Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Oak Forest, IL

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Junction City, KS

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Monday, July 02, 2018

Aurora, IL

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Hoffman Estates, IL

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Angola, IN

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Arlington Hts, IL

Friday, August 03, 2018 - Sunday, August 05, 2018

Marengo, IL

Saturday, September 01, 2018 - Sunday, September 02, 2018

Peru, IL

Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018

Dubuque, IA

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Omaha, NE

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Arlington Hts, IL

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Midwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Rich Weber

Midwest Region Manager

10 Shadowridge Ct.

St. Peters , MO 63376


Phone: (636) 233 4304

Email: rich.weber@pba.com