Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Oak Forest, IL

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Marengo, IL

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Davis, IL

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

St. Charles, MO

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Arlington Hts, IL

Thursday, August 03, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017

Bowling Green, OH

Saturday, August 05, 2017 - Sunday, August 06, 2017

Hoffman Estates, IL

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 - Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, September 09, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Dubuque, IA

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Contact Information

Rich Weber

Midwest Region Manager

10 Shadowridge Ct.

St. Peters , MO 63376


Phone: (636) 233 4304

Email: rich.weber@pba.com