Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

Angola, IN

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020

Evansville, IN

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Bowling Green, OH

Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

Jasper, IN

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Valley Park, MO

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Virden, IL

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Fitchburg, WI

View Archived Results

Midwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Toby Contreras

Midwest Region Manager

1809 SW Napa Valley Dr.

Lees Summit , MO 64082-3821


Phone: (816) 612-6942

Email: TContreras@PBA.com