2024 PBA TV Schedule

Date Time Tournament Channel
Sunday, March 3 2024 12:00PM EST PBA Delaware Classic Broadcast Live
Friday, March 15 2024 6:00PM EDT PBA All-Star Skills Showdown
Saturday, March 16 2024 1:00PM EDT PBA Legacy Cup: Legends and Rising Stars
Sunday, March 17 2024 1:00PM EDT Go Bowling PBA NASCAR Invitational at Phoenix Raceway
Saturday, March 23 2024 7:30PM EDT PBA Jr. National Championship
Saturday, March 30 2024 7:00PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers at Las Vegas Broadcast Live
Sunday, March 31 2024 1:30PM EDT USBC Masters Finals Broadcast Live
Saturday, April 6 2024 1:30PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers at Allen Park Day 1 Broadcast Live
Sunday, April 7 2024 12:00PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers at Allen Park Day 2 Broadcast Live
Sunday, April 14 2024 12:00PM EDT (WSOB) Roth/Holman PBA Doubles Championship
Monday, April 15 2024 7:00PM EDT (WSOB) PBA Cheetah Championship Broadcast Live
Tuesday, April 16 2024 7:00PM EDT (WSOB) PBA Scorpion Championship Broadcast Live
Wednesday, April 17 2024 7:00PM EDT (WSOB) PBA Shark Championship Broadcast Live
Saturday, April 20 2024 7:00PM EDT (WSOB) PBA World Championship Semifinals Broadcast Live
Sunday, April 21 2024 12:00PM EDT (WSOB) PBA World Championship Finals Broadcast Live
Saturday, April 27 2024 4:00PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers at Fairlawn Broadcast Live
Sunday, April 28 2024 1:00PM EDT PBA Tournament of Champions Finals Broadcast Live
Saturday, May 4 2024 10:30PM EDT PBA Playoffs Round 1 Broadcast Live
Sunday, May 5 2024 12:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Round 2 Broadcast Live
Sunday, May 12 2024 6:30PM EDT PBA Playoffs Round 3 Broadcast Live
Sunday, May 19 2024 2:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Finals Broadcast Live
Sunday, September 15 2024 5:00PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers Playoffs Broadcast Live
Monday, September 16 2024 7:00PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers Playoffs Broadcast Live
Monday, September 16 2024 9:00PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers Playoffs Semifinals Broadcast Live
Tuesday, September 17 2024 7:00PM EDT PBA Elite League Presented by Snickers Playoffs Finals Broadcast Live
FOX Sports Go

With FOX Sports GO you can watch the PBA Tour live from anywhere. Get the FOX Sports GO app on your iPad, iPhone or Apple TV for the best seat in the house!

Learn More
Event Tickets

Experience the excitement of the PBA Tour Live! Each venue offers a variety of seating options and ticket prices and puts you in the middle of all the action, from our FOX Sports TV Set.

Buy Now