PBA Only on FOX Sports

 

Date Time Tournament Channel
Saturday, January 22 2022 4:00PM EST PBA Players Championship East Region Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-01-22T16:00:00 - 2022-01-22T18:00:00
Add to Calendar
Saturday, January 22 2022 6:00PM EST PBA Players Championship South Region Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-01-22T18:00:00 - 2022-01-22T20:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, January 23 2022 4:00PM EST PBA Players Championship Midwest Region Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-01-23T16:00:00 - 2022-01-23T18:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, January 23 2022 6:00PM EST PBA Players Championship Southwest Region Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-01-23T18:00:00 - 2022-01-23T20:00:00
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 24 2022 7:00PM EST PBA Players Championship West Region Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-01-24T19:00:00 - 2022-01-24T21:00:00
Add to Calendar
Saturday, January 29 2022 8:30PM EST PBA Players Championship Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-01-29T20:30:00 - 2022-01-29T22:30:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, January 30 2022 2:30PM EST PBA Jr. National Championship Finals and PBA/PBA Jr. Doubles
False False
2022-01-30T14:30:00 - 2022-01-30T16:30:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 6 2022 5:00PM EST U.S. Open Live Broadcast
False True
2022-02-06T17:00:00 - 2022-02-06T19:00:00
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 9 2022 6:30PM EST THE STORM CUP: David Small’s Best of the Best Championship Live Broadcast
False True
2022-02-09T18:30:00 - 2022-02-09T20:30:00
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 16 2022 6:30PM EST THE STORM CUP: David Small’s Kokomo Open Live Broadcast
False True
2022-02-16T18:30:00 - 2022-02-16T20:30:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 27 2022 1:00PM EST PBA Tournament of Champions Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-02-27T13:00:00 - 2022-02-27T15:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 6 2022 12:00PM EST WSOB PBA Roth/Holman Doubles Championship Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-03-06T12:00:00 - 2022-03-06T14:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 13 2022 1:00PM EDT WSOB PBA World Championship Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-03-13T13:00:00 - 2022-03-13T15:00:00
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 14 2022 8:00PM EDT WSOB PBA Cheetah Championship Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-03-14T20:00:00 - 2022-03-14T22:00:00
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 15 2022 8:00PM EDT WSOB PBA Scorpion Championship Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-03-15T20:00:00 - 2022-03-15T22:00:00
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 16 2022 8:00PM EDT WSOB PBA Shark Championship Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-03-16T20:00:00 - 2022-03-16T22:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 20 2022 2:30PM EDT WSOB PBA Collegiate Invitational
False False
2022-03-20T14:30:00 - 2022-03-20T16:20:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 20 2022 4:30PM EDT THE STORM CUP: Lubbock Sports Open Live Broadcast
False True
2022-03-20T16:30:00 - 2022-03-20T18:30:00
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 24 2022 8:30PM EDT THE STORM CUP: Colorado Springs Open Live Broadcast
False True
2022-03-24T20:30:00 - 2022-03-24T22:30:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, April 3 2022 1:00PM EDT USBC Masters Live Broadcast
False True
2022-04-03T13:00:00 - 2022-04-03T15:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, April 10 2022 12:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Round of 16
False False
2022-04-10T12:00:00 - 2022-04-10T14:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, April 10 2022 2:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Round of 16
False False
2022-04-10T14:00:00 - 2022-04-10T16:00:00
Add to Calendar
Saturday, April 16 2022 1:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Round of 16
False False
2022-04-16T13:00:00 - 2022-04-16T15:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, April 17 2022 6:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Round of 16
False False
2022-04-17T18:00:00 - 2022-04-17T20:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, April 24 2022 12:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Quarterfinals
False False
2022-04-24T12:00:00 - 2022-04-24T14:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 1 2022 12:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Quarterfinals
False False
2022-05-01T12:00:00 - 2022-05-01T14:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 8 2022 12:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Semifinals
False False
2022-05-08T12:00:00 - 2022-05-08T14:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 15 2022 1:00PM EDT PBA Playoffs Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-05-15T13:00:00 - 2022-05-15T15:00:00
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, July 6 2022 8:00PM EDT PBA League Anthony Division Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-07-06T20:00:00 - 2022-07-06T22:00:00
Add to Calendar
Thursday, July 7 2022 8:00PM EDT PBA League Carter Division Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-07-07T20:00:00 - 2022-07-07T22:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, July 10 2022 1:00PM EDT PBA League Elias Cup Finals Live Broadcast
False True
2022-07-10T13:00:00 - 2022-07-10T15:00:00
Add to Calendar
Saturday, July 16 2022 1:00PM EDT PBA League Strike Derby Live Broadcast
False True
2022-07-16T13:00:00 - 2022-07-16T15:00:00
Add to Calendar
Sunday, July 17 2022 1:30PM EDT PBA League All Star Clash
False False
2022-07-17T13:30:00 - 2022-07-17T15:30:00
Add to Calendar

FOX Sports Go

With FOX Sports GO you can watch the PBA Tour live from anywhere. Get the FOX Sports GO app on your iPad, iPhone or Apple TV for the best seat in the house!

Learn More

FloBowling

Access live PBA competitions, breaking news, original documentaries, tournament results and more on our streaming partner site, FloBowling!

View Schedule