Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, April 05, 2019 - Sunday, April 07, 2019

Shawnee, OK

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, May 03, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Waxahachie, TX

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Lubbock, TX

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

Shawnee, OK

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Fort Sill, OK

View Archived Results

Southwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Pete McCordic

Southwest Region Manager

24507 Pelican Hill

Katy , TX 77494


Phone: (281)395-5241

Fax: (281)395-5241

Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com