Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

Liberal, KS

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Odessa, TX

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019

Junction City, KS

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Junction City, KS

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Waxahachie, TX

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 01, 2019

Beaumont, TX

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Houston, TX

View Archived Results

Southwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Pete McCordic

Southwest Region Manager

24507 Pelican Hill

Katy , TX 77494


Phone: 281-627-3976

Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com