Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Houston, TX

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Shawnee, OK

Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Waxahachie, TX

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Odessa, TX

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Odessa, TX

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 - Thursday, July 09, 2020

Lakewood, CO

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

Fort Sill, OK

View Archived Results

Southwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Pete McCordic

Southwest Region Manager

24507 Pelican Hill

Katy , TX 77494


Phone: 281-627-3976

Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com