Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 01, 2019

Beaumont, TX

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Houston, TX

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Houston, TX

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Shawnee, OK

View Archived Results

Southwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Pete McCordic

Southwest Region Manager

24507 Pelican Hill

Katy , TX 77494


Phone: 281-627-3976

Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com