Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020

Elmira, NY

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Towson, MD

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Rockaway , NJ

Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020

Mechanicsburg, PA

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020

New Hyde Park, NY

Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

Hermitage, PA

Friday, August 07, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

York, PA

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

Middletown, DE

Friday, September 04, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

Pottsville, PA

View Archived Results

Contact Information

Russ Mills

East Region Manager

PO Box 7066

Auburn , NY 13022


Phone: (315)253-2527

Email: russ.mills@pba.com