Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019

Rome, NY

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Millsboro, DE

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Frederick, MD

Friday, October 04, 2019 - Sunday, October 06, 2019

Schenectady, NY

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Oxford, PA

Friday, November 01, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019

Newington, CT

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Laurel, DE

Friday, December 06, 2019 - Saturday, December 07, 2019

Manalapan, NJ

View Archived Results

Contact Information

Russ Mills

East Region Manager

PO Box 7066

Auburn , NY 13022


Phone: (315)253-2527

Fax: (315)255-2354

Email: russ.mills@pba.com