Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Houston, TX

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Iruma, Japan

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020

Wilson, NC

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tracy, CA

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Thursday, January 30, 2020

Inzai, Japan

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Friday, February 07, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020

Tavares, FL

Friday, February 07, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020

Tavares, FL

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines