Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Galion, OH

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Houston, TX

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Towson, MD

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Yulee, FL

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sarasota, FL

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Rockaway , NJ

Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Aberdeen, NC

Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 08, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

Marengo, IL

Friday, May 08, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Hampton, VA

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Waxahachie, TX

Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020

Mechanicsburg, PA

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines