Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

Crawfordsville, IN

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

Crawfordsville, IN

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, March 01, 2019 - Sunday, March 03, 2019

Canton, OH

Friday, March 01, 2019 - Sunday, March 03, 2019

Sutter Creek, CA

Saturday, March 02, 2019 - Sunday, March 03, 2019

Chiba, Japan

Friday, March 08, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019

Virden, IL

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Elmira, NY

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Cherokee, NC

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, April 05, 2019 - Sunday, April 07, 2019

Shawnee, OK

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Towson, MD

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Grove City, OH

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Valdosta, GA

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Dublin, CA

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines