Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 02, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Canton, OH

Friday, March 02, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Sutter Creek, CA

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Colorado Springs, CO

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Reno, NV

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Reno, NV

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Reno, NV

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Reno, NV

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Virden, IL

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Virden, IL

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Valdosta, GA

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Odessa, TX

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Elmira, NY

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Sunday, April 01, 2018

Houston, TX

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

Shawnee, OK

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Towson, MD

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018

Sarasota, FL

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Grove City, OH

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Las Vegas, NV

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines