Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Grove City, OH

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Valdosta, GA

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Schofield Army Base, HI

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Honolulu, HI

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017

Canton, GA

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Rockaway, NJ

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Hickam AFB, HI

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Hickam AFB, HI

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Blue Ridge, GA

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Struthers, OH

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Kingston, NY

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Oak Forest, IL

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Hampton, VA

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017

York, PA

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017

Wilmington, NC

Friday, June 02, 2017 - Sunday, June 04, 2017

Jonesboro, AR

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Lubbock, TX

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Yonkers, NY

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Marion, OH

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Marengo, IL

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Yulee, FL

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Davis, IL

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Memphis, TN

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Reno, NV

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines