Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, November 01, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019

Newington, CT

Friday, November 01, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019

Bristol, VA

Friday, November 01, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019

Mesa, AZ

Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019

Fort Wayne, IN

Friday, November 08, 2019 - Saturday, November 09, 2019

Monroe, MI

Friday, November 08, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Clinton, IA

Friday, November 08, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Gastonia, NC

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Laurel, DE

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Rocky Mount, VA

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Kashima, Japan

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Westland, MI

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Tavares, FL

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 01, 2019

Beaumont, TX

Friday, December 06, 2019 - Saturday, December 07, 2019

Manalapan, NJ

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Houston, TX

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Iruma, Japan

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines