Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Sagamihara, Japan

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017

Beaumont, TX

Friday, December 01, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017

Harrisonburg, VA

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Ryugasaki, Japan

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Ryugasaki, Japan

Friday, December 08, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017

Columbia, SC

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017

Houston, TX

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines