Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018

Houston, TX

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tokyo, Japan

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tokyo, Japan

Friday, January 11, 2019 - Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tracey, CA

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Lubbock, TX

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

Iruma, Japan

Friday, February 08, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tavares, FL

Friday, February 08, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tavares, FL

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines