Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Millsboro, DE

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Florence, KY

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rocky Mount, VA

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Liberal, KS

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tacoma, WA

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Omaha, NE

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Omaha, NE

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017

Delphos, OH

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017

Delphos, OH

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017

Killeen, TX

Friday, October 06, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Tavares, FL

Friday, October 06, 2017 - Saturday, October 07, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, October 06, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, October 06, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Toulumne, CA

Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Muskegon, MI

Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Muskegon, MI

Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Ottumwa, IA

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017

N. Canton, OH

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017

Bluffton, SC

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017

Lubbock, TX

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Laurel, DE

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Jacksonville, FL

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Wichita, KS

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Kennewick, WA

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Kennewick, WA

Friday, October 27, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, October 27, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, November 03, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Kankakee, IL

Friday, November 03, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, November 03, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Fayetteville, NC

Saturday, November 04, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Anderson, IN

Saturday, November 04, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Anderson, IN

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017

Gastonia, NC

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monroe, MI

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines