Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019

New Hyde Park, NY

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Aberdeen, NC

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Joliet, IL

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Joliet, IL

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Hampton, VA

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Lubbock, TX

Monday, July 01, 2019 - Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Fairborn, OH

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

Freeport, IL

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

Freeport, IL

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

Shawnee, OK

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

Modesto, CA

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

Modesto, CA

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Deptford, NJ

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Arlington Hts, IL

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Arlington Hts, IL

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Angola, IN

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Angola, IN

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Fort Sill, OK

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Vancouver, WA

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Friday, August 02, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

York, PA

Friday, August 02, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

Spring Hill, FL

Friday, August 09, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Chesapeake, VA

Friday, August 09, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Lakewood, CO

Monday, August 12, 2019 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wilmington, NC

Show All Tournaments

About The PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines