Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League


View the 2019 Go Bowling! PBA Tour Schedule

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tokyo, Japan

Monday, February 05, 2018

Fairlawn, OH

Monday, February 05, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Fairlawn, OH

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018

Indianapolis, IN

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Columbus, OH

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Columbus, OH

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Munich, Germany

Sunday, April 08, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Syracuse, NY

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018

Portland, ME

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Portland, ME

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Allen Park, MI

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Allen Park, MI

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Allen Park, MI

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Wilmington, NC

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Busan, Korea

Friday, June 01, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018

Jonesboro, AR

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Lubbock, TX

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Monday, July 02, 2018

Aurora, IL

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Houston, TX

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018

Middletown, DE

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Coldwater, OH

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018

Malmo, Sweden

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018

Bangkok, Thailand

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Owasso, OK

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Owasso, OK

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Owasso, OK

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Owasso, OK

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wichita, KS

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wichita, KS

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Lake Wales, FL