Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015

New Port Richey, FL

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015

The Villages, FL

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Mooresville, NC

Saturday, May 02, 2015 - Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Farmingdale, NY

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Friday, June 05, 2015

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 07, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Fountain Valley, CA

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Brentwood, CA

Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Welch, MN

Monday, July 27, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015

Green Bay, WI

Sunday, August 02, 2015 - Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Green Bay, WI

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015

Hammond, IN

Sunday, August 09, 2015 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Fort Wayne, IN

Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015

Fort Wayne, IN