Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, May 03, 2020 - Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Mooresville, NC

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Lubbock, TX

Sunday, June 07, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Fountain Valley, CA

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Brentwood, CA

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Thursday, July 16, 2020

The Villages, FL

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Clearwater, FL

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020

Monticello, MN

Monday, August 03, 2020 - Thursday, August 06, 2020

Hammond, IN

Saturday, August 08, 2020 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Anderson, IN

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Monday, August 17, 2020

Wyoming, MI

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020

Jackson, MI

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Jackson, MI

TBA

Las Vegas, NV

TBA

Las Vegas, NV