Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tracy, CA

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020

Wilson, NC

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Thursday, January 30, 2020

Inzai, Japan

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Friday, February 07, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020

Tavares, FL

Friday, February 07, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020

Tavares, FL

Friday, February 21, 2020

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, February 21, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, February 21, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020

Crawfordsville, IN

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020

Crawfordsville, IN

Friday, March 06, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020

Canton, OH

Friday, March 06, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020

Elmira, NY

Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Galion, OH

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Houston, TX

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Yulee, FL

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sarasota, FL

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Rockaway , NJ

Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Aberdeen, NC

Friday, May 08, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, May 08, 2020 - Saturday, May 09, 2020

Marengo, IL

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Waxahachie, TX

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Hampton, VA

Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020

Mechanicsburg, PA

Monday, June 01, 2020 - Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Pearl City HI, HI

Monday, June 01, 2020 - Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Pearl City HI, HI

Friday, June 05, 2020 - Saturday, June 06, 2020

Schofield Army Base, HI

Friday, June 05, 2020 - Saturday, June 06, 2020

Schofield Army Base, HI

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Odessa, TX

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Puyallup, WA

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Puyallup, WA

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Odessa, TX

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

Modesto, CA

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

Modesto, CA

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 - Thursday, July 09, 2020

Lakewood, CO

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

Spring Hill, FL

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

Vancouver, WA

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

Tacoma, WA

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

Fort Sill, OK

Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

Hermitage, PA

Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

Hermitage, PA

Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

Sutter Creek, CA

Friday, August 07, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

York, PA

Friday, August 07, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

San Jose, CA

Friday, August 07, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

San Jose, CA

Friday, August 07, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

Shawnee, OK

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

Milwaukie, OR

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

Milwaukie, OR

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

Middletown, DE

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Wilmington, NC

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Dublin, CA

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Dublin, CA

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Dublin, CA

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Dublin, CA

Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

Chesapeake, VA

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, October 02, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

Toulumne, CA

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Lebanon, OR

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Lebanon, OR

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Lebanon, OR

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Lebanon, OR

Friday, October 30, 2020

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, October 30, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020

Las Vegas, NV