Some tournaments may not have been broadcast on television yet.
View All Stats Anyway

Note: Statistics will be updated for each tournament after it airs on television. Click here for the PBA Tour TV schedule.

Bold = Major Championship

Tournament Champions - Last updated on 3/18/2020 1:18:00 PM

Event Winner Prize
PBA Hall of Fame Classic Tommy Jones $30,000.00
PBA Oklahoma Open Sean Rash $30,000.00
PTQ - PBA Oklahoma Open Wesley Low Jr. $200.00
PBA Jonesboro Open Kyle Troup $30,000.00
PTQ - PBA Jonesboro Open Pontus Andersson $0.00
PBA Tournament of Champions Kristopher Prather $100,000.00
PTQ - PBA Tournament of Champions Mitch Hupe $0.00
PTQ - PBA Players Championship Mattt Russo $0.00
PBA Players Championship Bill O'Neill $75,000.00
U.S. Open Jason Belmonte $30,000.00
Mark Roth-Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship Jesper Svensson $15,100.00
Mark Roth-Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship Kyle Troup $15,000.00
Go Bowling! PBA Indianapolis Open Jesper Svensson $30,000.00
PTQ - Storm PBA World Series of Bowling XI Danielle McEwan $100.00