2024 PBA Tour

PBA Delaware Classic PTQ

Event dates
Host center
Mid-County Lanes & Entertainment Center

875 N. Broad St.
Middletown, DE 19709
United States


Tuesday, Feb. 27

Pre-Tournament Qualifier (PTQ) (seven games): 8:30 a.m.

A full schedule of the PBA Delaware Classic can be found here.

Tournament Host Center

Mid County Lanes & Entertainment

875 N Broad St.

Middletown, DE 19709

(302) 378-0677 


Participant must be a PBA member to enter unless they are a collegiate bowler currently on a team roster. College players can enter any PBA Tour PTQ event, with the exception of the PBA Tournament of Champions and the PBA Players Championship, after entries close for PBA members and they have created their PBA account online. To enter, email Tony Lanning at [email protected].

Maximum Field


Point Values

Tier 2 Points 

Priority Entries

PTQ Entries open November 20, 2023. PTQ entries close February 13 at 11:59 p.m. CT. All PBA members who are not currently classified as priority entrants will need to enter the PTQ. A maximum number of PTQ entrants will advance to the elite field in order to fill the 64-player field.

Priority Entries are considered:

  • The top 50 2023 PBA Tour point leaders
  • PBA Tour Champions winning from 2014 – 2023
  • Any Commissioner Exemptions

Phone and mailed entries will not be accepted. Anyone needing instructions on how to enter online can contact membership services at (206) 332-9688.

Any entries received after the final entry deadline will incur a late fee. 

Entry Fee

PBA Delaware Classic PTQ: $250 (bowlers advancing from the PTQ will be charged an additional $250)

Oil Pattern

Early Anthony 43

2024 PBA Approved Equipment

The 2024 list of acceptable Urethane and Urethane-Like equipment made at 78.0HD+ is available on the schedule page under “quick links”.  

The top 1/3 will cash for $250 with the exception of those players advancing into the main field.

Current Round: Qualifier Rounds

Games Completed:

PositionSquadBowlerHometownPinsAVG+/- 200
ADavid NorthouseBryon Center, Mich.0.00
ASamuel DeWitt IIIPittsburgh, Pa.0.00
ATim Foy Jr.Seaford, Del.0.00
AEthan FioreTampa, Fla.0.00
AIldemaro RuizVenezuela0.00
ATodd SigetiLancaster, Pa.0.00
AJake RollinsGlen Rock, N.J.0.00
AWesley Low Jr.Palmdale, Calif.0.00
AAdam AbdelazizStaten Island, N.Y.0.00
AJean PerezPuerto Rico0.00
AZach WeidmanIndianapolis, Ind.0.00
AAndrew HallWestborough, Mass.0.00
AJohnathan NormanHouston, Texas0.00
ADarrel RatliffMonroe0.00
ATim Cagle IIHercules, Calif.0.00
AArnar JonssonIceland0.00
AJoshua ImhoffLittle Rock, AR0.00
AMatt WozneyMilford, Del.0.00
AFero WilliamsGardena, CA0.00
ABrandon RunkMilton, Pa.0.00
ABrian KlonaridesAshburn, Va.0.00
ANate StublerLaSalle, Ill.0.00
AJoseph CostanzoBethpage, N.Y.0.00
AChristopher SloanIreland0.00
APete VergosApopka, Fla.0.00
ADallas LeongLas Vegas, Nev.0.00
ARamsey BasurtoRancho Palos Verdes0.00
ADeo BenardRoanoke, Texas0.00
AShota KawazoeJapan0.00
ATim GruendlerSt. Louis, Mo.0.00
AFrank SnodgrassCenter Line, Mich.0.00
AIsaac EricksonLititz, PA0.00
ATrevor AshbySpringfield, W.Va.0.00
AJason PavlinkoSwedesboro, N.J.0.00
AWilliam LittleFulton, Md.0.00
AAdam TravisCockeysville, Md.0.00
AJoe PaluszekBensalem, Pa.0.00
AZachary TackettVirginia Beach, Va.0.00
AAnthony Lavery-SpahrPasadena, Texas0.00
AJonathon DeanCasco, Mich.0.00
AGregory FrancisBristow, VA0.00
ABrandon FloraMt. Washington, Ky.0.00
AArturo QuinteroMexico0.00
AKyle MichaloskyHenderson, NV0.00
AMatt ZweigTempe, Ariz.0.00
ARyan GiblinFeasterville0.00
ABrent BohoColgate, Wis.0.00
ABryan BourgetWoonsocket, R.I.0.00
ANathan Ruest-LajoieTémiscouata-Sur-Le-Lac, Quebec0.00
AChristopher DeanCarneys Point, NJ0.00
ACody ShoemakerHanover, Pa.0.00
APeter FoxWest Hartford, Conn.0.00
ADavid KrolNixa, Mo.0.00
ARob MayotteAltmar, N.Y.0.00
AEric JonesEdmond, Okla.0.00
AThomas McNealSeattle, Wash.0.00
AHunter KemptonBuzzards Bay, Mass.0.00
ATan ChernMalaysia0.00
AIsaac RoseColorado Springs, Colo.0.00
ATrevor RobertsCrystal River, Fla.0.00
AJaysion AndersonLas Vegas, NV0.00
AWilliam SvenssonSweden0.00
AAlec KeplingerAngola, IN0.00
AJohn FureyHowell, N.J.0.00
AZeke BaytWesterville, Ohio0.00
AAnthony NeuerLewisburg, Pa.0.00
AJoseph GrondinSan Pedro, Calif.0.00
AJR RaymondClinton Twp., Mich.0.00
AMatt KubaMinster, Ohio0.00
AMichael MirabileCoram, N.Y.0.00
ABen SobelColumbus, Ohio0.00
ABrett GroffSaratoga Springs, N.Y.0.00
AMichael DavidsonVersailles, Ohio0.00
AMichael IversChesapeake, VA0.00
ACallum BorckPerth, Austraillia0.00
ANathaniel BurnsPhillipsburg, N.J.0.00
AMichael ZanghiDover, Del.0.00
ATyler Cortez SchenckPhoenix, Ariz.0.00
APontus AnderssonSweden0.00