Tournament 1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 in TBA, TBA

PBA Hall of Fame Classic

Monday, January 13, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 in Arlington, TX

PBA Oklahoma Open

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 in Shawnee, OK

PBA Greater Jonesboro Open

Monday, January 27, 2020 - Saturday, February 01, 2020 in Jonesboro, AR

PBA Tournament of Champions

Monday, February 03, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020 in Fairlawn, OH

PBA Players Championship

Sunday, February 09, 2020 - Saturday, February 15, 2020 in Columbus, OH

U.S. Open

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020 in Lincoln, NE

Go Bowling! PBA Indianapolis Open

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020 in Indianapolis, IN

Mark Roth-Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020 in Indianapolis, IN

view all