Until further notice, all tournament dates are tentative subject to COVID-19 public health updates.
PBA50 Lubbock Sports Cup, presented by South Plains Lanes & Storm

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Wednesday, June 03, 2020 in Lubbock, TX

Suncoast PBA Senior U.S. Open

Sunday, June 07, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020 in Las Vegas, NV

PBA50 Northern California Classic

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 in Brentwood, CA

PBA Lakewood Open (FloBowling Summer Tour Event)

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 - Thursday, July 09, 2020 in Lakewood, CO

Florida Blue Medicare PBA50 National Championship

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Thursday, July 16, 2020 in The Villages, FL

PBA50 Johnny Petraglia BVL Open, presented by Lucas Magazine & Brunswick

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020 in Clearwater, FL

PBA League

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Thursday, July 23, 2020 in Portland, ME

PBA50 River City Extreme Open

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020 in Monticello, MN

Storm PBA/PWBA Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020 in Houston, TX

PBA50 South Shore Open

Monday, August 03, 2020 - Thursday, August 06, 2020 in Hammond, IN

PBA Bowlers Store.com Open presented by Moxy's Xtra Pair (FloBowling Summer Tour Event)

Friday, August 07, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020 in Coldwater, OH

PBA50 David Small's Championship Lanes Classic

Saturday, August 08, 2020 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020 in Anderson, IN

PBA50 David Small's Jax60 Open

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020 in Jackson, MI

PBA50 Spectrum Lanes Open (Canceled)

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Monday, August 17, 2020 in Wyoming, MI

PBA Mid-County Open (FloBowling Summer Tour Event)

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020 in Middletown, DE

PBA60 Dick Weber Classic

Monday, August 17, 2020 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020 in Jackson, MI

PBA Wilmington Open (FloBowling Summer Tour Event)

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020 in Wilmington, NC

PBA-PWBA Mixed Doubles presented by Go Bowling!

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020 in City TBD

Mookie Betts Allstar Game Event TBD

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020 in City TBD

view all