Upcoming Go Bowling! PBA Tour Broadcasts

Tournament

Date

Time (EST)

Channel

LIVE - 2018 U.S. Open

Wed, Oct 31, 2018

8:00 PM

CBS Sports Network

PBA Clash, Houston, Texas (*depending on location)

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

2:30 PM

Fox

PBA Clash, Houston, Texas (*depending on location)

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

4:30 PM

Fox

LIVE - PBA Hall of Fame Classic, Arlington, Texas

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

11:00 AM

FS1

LIVE - PBA Oklahoma Open, Shawnee, Okla.

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

11:00 AM

FS1

Mark Roth-Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship, Shawnee, Okla.

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

1:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA Lubbock Open, Lubbock, Texas

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

3:00 PM

FS1

CP3 PBA Celebrity Invitational, Houston, Texas

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

2:00 PM

Fox

LIVE - PBA Tournament of Champions, Fairlawn, Ohio

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

5:00 PM

Fox

LIVE - PBA Players Championship, Columbus, Ohio

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

1:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA Indianapolis Open, Indianapolis, Ind.

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

3:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA Jonesboro Open, Jonesboro, Ark.

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

5:00 PM

FS1

World Bowling Tour Finals presented by PBA, Arlington, Texas

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

10:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA World Series of Bowling X Cheetah Championship, Allen Park, Mich.

Mon, Mar 18, 2019

8:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA World Series of Bowling X Chameleon Championship, Allen Park, Mich.

Tue, Mar 19, 2019

8:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA World Series of Bowling X Scorpion Championship, Allen Park, Mich.

Wed, Mar 20, 2019

8:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA World Series of Bowling PBA World Championship, Allen Park, Mich.

Thu, Mar 21, 2019

8:00 PM

FS1

PBA World Series of Bowling X USA vs The World, Allen Park, Mich.

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

8:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - USBC Masters, Las Vegas

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA Playoffs Round of 24, Portland, Maine

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

7:00 PM

FS1

PBA Playoffs Round of 24, Portland, Maine

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

8:00 PM

FS1

PBA Playoffs Round of 24, Portland, Maine

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

PBA Playoffs Round of 24, Portland, Maine

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

PBA Playoffs Round of 16, Portland, Maine

Mon, May 06, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

PBA Playoffs Round of 16, Portland, Maine

Mon, May 13, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

PBA Playoffs Quarterfinals, Portland, Maine

Mon, May 20, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

PBA Playoffs Quarterfinals, Portland, Maine

Mon, May 27, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA Playoffs Final Four, Portland, Maine

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

12:00 PM

Fox

LIVE - PBA Playoffs Championship Round, Portland, Maine

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

12:00 PM

Fox

LIVE - PBA League Quarterfinals, Portland, Maine

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

7:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA League Quarterfinals, Portland, Maine

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA League Semifinals, Portland, Maine

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

LIVE - PBA League Elias Cup Finals, Portland, Maine

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

9:00 PM

FS1

Upcoming Tournament Rebroadcasts

No Television Events Scheduled At This Time