Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

Hampton, VA

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rocky Mount, VA

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, October 06, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Tavares, FL

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017

Bluffton, SC

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Jacksonville, FL

Friday, November 03, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, November 03, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017

Gastonia, NC

Friday, December 01, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017

Harrisonburg, VA

Friday, December 08, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017

Columbia, SC

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

South Region Statistics

Contact Information

Sam Zurich

South Region Manager

4945 Country Place

Grant , FL 32949


Phone: (321) 508-0291

Email: sam.zurich@pba.com