Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, February 21, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, March 06, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, March 20, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

Cherokee, NC

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

Yulee, FL

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sarasota, FL

Friday, May 01, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020

Aberdeen, NC

Friday, May 08, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Hampton, VA

View Archived Results

South Region Statistics

Contact Information

Sam Zurich

South Region Manager

4945 Country Place

Grant , FL 32949


Phone: (321) 508-0291

Email: sam.zurich@pba.com