Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Cherokee, NC

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Valdosta, GA

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sarasota, FL

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, May 03, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019

Aberdeen, NC

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Canton, GA

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Tavares, FL

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Aberdeen, NC

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Hampton, VA

Friday, August 02, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

Spring Hill, FL

Friday, August 09, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Chesapeake, VA

Monday, August 12, 2019 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wilmington, NC

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

Asheville, NC

Monday, August 26, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Kingsport, TN

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019

Mooresville, NC

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019

Mooresville, NC

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, October 04, 2019 - Sunday, October 06, 2019

Albany, GA

View Archived Results

South Region Statistics

Contact Information

Sam Zurich

South Region Manager

4945 Country Place

Grant , FL 32949


Phone: (321) 508-0291

Email: sam.zurich@pba.com