Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Spring Hill, FL

Friday, August 03, 2018 - Sunday, August 05, 2018

Hampton, VA

Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Chesapeake, VA

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - Saturday, September 01, 2018

Mooresville, NC

Saturday, September 01, 2018 - Monday, September 03, 2018

Mooresville, NC

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 - Thursday, September 06, 2018

Kingsport, TN

Friday, September 07, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Hampton, VA

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018

Canton, GA

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, October 05, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018

Albany, GA

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018

Bluffton, SC

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

Jacksonville, FL

Friday, November 02, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018

Harrisonburg, VA

Friday, November 09, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Gastonia, NC

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Rocky Mount, VA

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 02, 2018

Tavares, FL

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018

Tamarac, FL

View Archived Results

South Region Statistics

Contact Information

Sam Zurich

South Region Manager

4945 Country Place

Grant , FL 32949


Phone: (321) 508-0291

Email: sam.zurich@pba.com