Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Chesapeake, VA

Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

Asheville, NC

Monday, August 31, 2020 - Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Kingsport, TN

Thursday, September 03, 2020 - Saturday, September 05, 2020

Mooresville, NC

Saturday, September 05, 2020 - Monday, September 07, 2020

Mooresville, NC

Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, October 02, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

Woodstock, GA

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Canton, GA

Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Rocky Mount, VA

Friday, November 06, 2020 - Sunday, November 08, 2020

Bristol, VA

View Archived Results

South Region Statistics

Contact Information

Sam Zurich

South Region Manager

4945 Country Place

Grant , FL 32949


Phone: (321) 508-0291

Email: sam.zurich@pba.com