Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

Milwaukie, OR

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Lebanon, OR

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Lebanon, OR

Friday, November 06, 2020 - Sunday, November 08, 2020

Dublin, CA

Friday, November 06, 2020 - Sunday, November 08, 2020

Dublin, CA

View Archived Results

Northwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Gary Mage

Northwest Region Manager

P.O. Box 87100

Vancouver , WA 98687


Phone: (360)600-1229

Fax: (360)256-1667

Email: gary.mage@pba.com