Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tumwater, WA

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019

Puyallup, WA

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Vancouver, WA

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Friday, August 16, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019

Milwaukie, OR

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Rohnert Park, CA

View Archived Results

Northwest Region Statistics

Contact Information

Gary Mage

Northwest Region Manager

P.O. Box 87100

Vancouver , WA 98687


Phone: (360)256-1551

Fax: (360)256-1667

Email: gary.mage@pba.com