Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Fairborn, OH

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Angola, IN

Thursday, August 02, 2018 - Saturday, August 04, 2018

Bowling Green, OH

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Richmond, IN

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Coldwater, OH

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Central Region Statistics

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

310 Stuart Road

Lockport , IL 60441-2741


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com