Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 02, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Canton, OH

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Virden, IL

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Grove City, OH

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Struthers, OH

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018

Lorain, OH

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Central Region Statistics

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

310 Stuart Road

Lockport , IL 60441-2741


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com