Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017

Fairborn, OH

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Angola, IN

Thursday, August 03, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017

Bowling Green, OH

Friday, August 04, 2017 - Sunday, August 06, 2017

Fishers, IN

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 - Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017

Richmond, IN

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Coldwater, OH

Friday, September 08, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Wapakoneta, OH

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Florence, KY

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017

Delphos, OH

Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Muskegon, MI

Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Muskegon, MI

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017

N. Canton, OH

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

P.O. Box 771471

Lakewood , OH 44107


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com