Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020

Crawfordsville, IN

Friday, March 06, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020

Canton, OH

Friday, March 20, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

Virden, IL

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Galion, OH

Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020

Hermitage, PA

View Archived Results

Central Region Statistics

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

310 Stuart Road

Lockport , IL 60441-2741


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com