Upcoming New PBA Tour Broadcasts

Tournament

Date

Time (EST)

Channel

USA vs. The World

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

1:00 PM

ESPN

PBA Chameleon Championship pres. by Reno Tahoe USA

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

1:00 PM

ESPN

PBA Shark Championship pres. by Xtra Frame

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

2:00 PM

ESPN

PBA Cheetah Championship pres. by PBA Bowling Challenge Mobile Game

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

1:00 PM

ESPN

Pepsi PBA Scorpion Championship presented by Go Bowling!

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

2:00 PM

ESPN

PBA World Championship

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

1:00 PM

ESPN

World Bowling Tour Men's Finals presented by PBA

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

World Bowling Tour Women’s Finals presented by PBA

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

LIVE - PBA Tournament of Champions

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

LIVE - Go Bowling! PBA 60th Anniversary Classic

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

LIVE - Barbasol PBA Players Championship

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

Mark Roth/Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

2:00 PM

ESPN

LIVE - USBC Masters

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

PBA League Quarterfinals

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

PBA League Quarterfinals

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

PBA League Semifinals

Sun, May 06, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

PBA League Elias Cup Finals

Sun, May 13, 2018

1:00 PM

ESPN

Upcoming Tournament Rebroadcasts

No Television Events Scheduled At This Time