Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, February 17, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 2017

Spartanburg, SC

Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017

Canton, OH

Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017

Lakewood, CO

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Fayetteville, NC

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Colorado Springs, CO

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sutter Creek, CA

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tamarac, FL

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Odessa, TX

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Elmira, NY

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Orlando, FL

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Virden, IL

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Virden, IL

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Shawnee, OK

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Kingsport, TN

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Ellicott City, MD

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Houston, TX

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Grove City, OH

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Valdosta, GA

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Schofield Army Base, HI

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Schofield Army Base, HI

Show All Tournaments

About The QubicaAMF PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines