Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, June 03, 2016 - Sunday, June 05, 2016

Jonesboro, Arkansas

Thursday, June 09, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016

Modesto, CA

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016

Yonkers, NY

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016

Modesto, CA

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

Yulee, Fla.

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

Federal Way, WA

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

Federal Way, WA

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

Federal Way, WA

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

Federal Way, WA

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

Federal Way, WA

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016

New Castle, DE

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016

Tuolumne, CA

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016

Lubbock, Texas

Friday, July 01, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016

Fredericksburg, Va.

Friday, July 01, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016

Gilbert, AZ

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

Shawnee, Oklahoma

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

Spring Hill, Fla.

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

Stratford, NJ

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

Rohnert Park, CA

Saturday, July 09, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

St Charles, MO

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Marengo, IL

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Fishers, IN

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016

Fort Sill, Oklahoma

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016

Angola, IN

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016

Angola, IN

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Houston, Texas

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Hampton, Va.

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Kingston, NY

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016

Arlington Hts., IL

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016

Arlington Hts., IL

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Marion, OH

Show All Tournaments

About The QubicaAMF PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines

Recent Events