West Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PBA Battle at Black Oak Casino West Open Tuolumne, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 16, 2015 PBA Sands Regency West/NW Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Presented by Radical (Reduced Entry Fee) Reno, NV
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame South Point Las Vegas Open Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 23, 2015 PBA SouthPoint West Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Monday, October 26, 2015 PBA50 South Point West Open Presented by Track Las Vegas, NV
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Lassen Toyota of Albany Lebanon, OR
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Roto Grip Reno, NV

Men's Point Leaders

J Blanchard 148,091
S Norton 137,809
D Haynes 120,370
T Sambueno 79,657
D Horan Jr. 78,454

Women's Point Leaders

M. Parkin 62,720
C. Guerrero 21,998
C Day 14,474
K Warzinski 13,936

Contact Information

Gary Mage
West Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360) 256-1551
Fax: (360) 256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!