Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, July 01, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016

Gilbert, AZ

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, August 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016

San Jose, CA

Friday, August 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016

Mesa, Arizona

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

Lebanon, OR

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

J Butturff

130,370

G Thompson Jr.

122,121

M Duty.

87,067

D Haynes

83,067

C Weier

82,615

Women's Point Leaders

M. Parkin

62,720

C. Guerrero

21,998

C Day

14,474

K Warzinski

13,936

Contact Information

Gary Mage

West Region Manager

P.O. Box 87100

Vancouver , WA 98687


Phone: (360) 256-1551

Fax: (360) 256-1667

Email: gary.mage@pba.com