Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Boise, ID

Friday, August 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016

San Jose, CA

Friday, August 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016

Mesa, Arizona

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

Lebanon, OR

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rocklin, CA

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rocklin, CA

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

J Butturff

195,768

G Thompson Jr.

164,161

D Haynes

110,029

M Duty.

107,199

C Weier

99,947

Women's Point Leaders

C Rawsthorne

11,904

M. Parkin

9,822

A Lord Wigg

7,500

J Cramer

4,891

L Boomershine

2,544

Contact Information

Gary Mage

West Region Manager

P.O. Box 87100

Vancouver , WA 98687


Phone: (360) 256-1551

Fax: (360) 256-1667

Email: gary.mage@pba.com