West Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 PBA Battle at Black Oak Casino West Open Tuolumne, CA
Friday, October 17, 2014 PBA Sands Regency West/NW Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Track (Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Reentry Open Presented by Track (Reduced Entry Fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Saturday, November 01, 2014 PBA SouthPoint All Regions Open Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Sunday, November 02, 2014 PBA SouthPoint Member/Non Member West Doubles Las Vegas, NV
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Lebanon, OR
Friday, December 12, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Regions Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

D Haynes 205,544
D wodka 158,309
J Blanchard 149,263
M Haugen Jr. 131,061
S Norton 116,759

Contact Information

Gary Mage
West Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360) 256-1551
Fax: (360) 256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA Fog City West Open Presented by Roto Grip

Michael Haugen Jr.

Daly City, CA

9/28/2014

PBA50 Fog City West Open Presented by Roto Grip

Noel Vazquez

Daly City, CA

9/28/2014

PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles

Josh Blanchard/Ed Silva

Ukiah, CA

9/21/2014

PBA Rufus West Open Presented by Columbia 300

Jim Pratt

Gilbert, AZ

9/7/2014

View Archived Results