Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Montclair, CA

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

Lebanon, OR

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rocklin, CA

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rocklin, CA

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

J Butturff

199,703

G Thompson Jr.

173,470

D Haynes

151,546

M Duty.

111,643

C Weier

111,001

Women's Point Leaders

J Cramer

18,584

M. Parkin

15,737

C Rawsthorne

11,904

A Lord Wigg

7,500

L Boomershine

2,544

Contact Information

Gary Mage

West Region Manager

P.O. Box 87100

Vancouver , WA 98687


Phone: (360) 256-1551

Fax: (360) 256-1667

Email: gary.mage@pba.com