Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017

Lakewood, CO

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Colorado Springs, CO

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Odessa, TX

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Shawnee, OK

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, June 02, 2017 - Sunday, June 04, 2017

Jonesboro, AR

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Lubbock, TX

Friday, July 07, 2017 - Sunday, July 09, 2017

Shawnee, OK

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Fort Sill, OK

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017

Houston, TX

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Garland, TX

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Contact Information

Pete McCordic

Southwest Region Manager

24507 Pelican Hill

Katy , TX 77494


Phone: (281)395-5241

Fax: (281)395-5241

Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com