Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, December 16, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016

Houston, TX

Friday, December 16, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016

Houston, TX

Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017

Lakewood, CO

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Colorado Springs, CO

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Odessa, Texas

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Shawnee, Oklahoma

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Houston, Texas

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, Kansas

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

S. Maldonado

135,824

F. Lavoie

110,160

A. Simonsen

109,454

T. Jensen

96,917

J. Findling

94,711

Women's Point Leaders

C. Guerrero

59,212

D. Zavjalova

52,310

A. Ramirez

30,896

M. Rodriguez

22,162

C. Bolin

14,998

Contact Information

Pete McCordic

Southwest Region Manager

24507 Pelican Hill

Katy , TX 77494


Phone: (281)395-5241

Fax: (281)395-5241

Email: pete.mccordic@pba.com