Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Virden, IL

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Grove City, OH

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Struthers, OH

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Marion, OH

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017

Fairborn, OH

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Angola, IN

Thursday, August 03, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017

Bowling Green, OH

Friday, August 04, 2017 - Sunday, August 06, 2017

Fishers, IN

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Coldwater, OH

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

P.O. Box 771471

Lakewood , OH 44107


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com