Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016

Lorain, OH

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016

Lorain, OH

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016

Wooster, OH

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Fishers, IN

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016

Angola, IN

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Marion, OH

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016

Arlington Hts., IL

Thursday, August 04, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016

Bowling Green, OH

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 - Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Ft. Wayne, IN

Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016

Coldwater, OH

Friday, September 09, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016

Wapakoneta, OH

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Troy, OH

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Delphos, OH

Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Muskegon, MI

Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Muskegon, MI

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

N. Canton, OH

Recent Events

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

Eugene McCune

34,647

E.J. Tackett

28,659

Matthew O Grady

25,000

Parker Bohn III

25,000

Patrick Allen

25,000

Women's Point Leaders

Diana Zavjalova

32,730

Kerry Smith

3,677

Kristina Szczerbinski

2,544

Liz Kuhlkin

1,205

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

P.O. Box 771471

Lakewood , OH 44107


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com

5