Central Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 PBA Moon City Central Classic Wapakoneta, OH
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PBA Rex & Griffin Bigelow Memorial/BW3's/Nance Construction Central Open presented by Motiv Troy, OH
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PBA50 Mel Westrich Memorial Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm Delphos, OH
Saturday, October 03, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 PBA Kokomo Central/Midwest Classic pres. by Security Fed. Savings (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Kokomo, IN
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA Fishing & Hunting USA/Northway Lanes Central Open (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event Muskegon, MI
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 PBA50 Park Centre Lanes Senior/Super Senior Doubles Central Open presented by Columbia 300 North Canton, OH
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 PBA50 Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest/Central Open Arlington Hts., IL
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA50 Victory Lanes Midwest/Central Open Kankakee, IL
Saturday, November 07, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Cheetah Classic (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PBA La-Z-Boy Central Open (Non Champions Event) Monroe, MI
Friday, December 04, 2015 - Sunday, December 06, 2015 PBA McKinley Lanes Central Open (Reduced Entry Fees & Non Champions) Niles, OH
Friday, January 29, 2016 - Sunday, January 31, 2016 PBA Don Vay Memorial Regular/Senior Doubles Central Classic Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday, January 29, 2016 - Sunday, January 31, 2016 PBA Don Vay Memorial Regular/Senior Doubles Central Classic Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Men's Point Leaders

Patrick Dombrowski 124,750
Eugene McCune 81,425
J.R. Raymond 80,670
Ryan Ciminelli 80,661
E.J. Tackett 75,999

Women's Point Leaders

Rocio Restrepo 26,985
Inngellimar Contreras 14,144
Diana Zavjalova 14,061
Linda Kelly 12,697

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel
Central Region Manager
P.O. Box 771471
Lakewood, OH 44107

Phone: (815) 483-3032
Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!