Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Florence, KY

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Delphos, OH

Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Muskegon, MI

Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Muskegon, MI

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

N. Canton, OH

Saturday, November 05, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

Ft. Wayne, IN

Friday, November 11, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016

Kankakee, IL

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Monroe, MI

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Niles, OH

9/23/2016 - 9/25/2016
PBA/PBA50 Millsboro Lanes Eastern Doubles Open

Milldsboro, DE - Full Results

9/23/2016 - 9/25/2016
PBA Florence Bowling Center Central Open

Florence, KY - Full Results

9/17/2016 - 9/18/2016
PBA Diamond Jo Midwest Open

Dubuque, IA - Full Results

9/17/2016 - 9/18/2016
PWBA Diamond Jo Midwest Open

Dubuque, IA - Full Results

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

Eugene McCune

161,082

Dave Wodka

133,419

E.J. Tackett

123,055

Anthony Kennard

109,204

Patrick Dombrowski

104,740

Women's Point Leaders

Diana Zavjalova

50,179

Rocio Restrepo

12,212

Samantha Hesley

6,385

Ingelimar Beasley

3,799

Kerry Smith

3,677

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

P.O. Box 771471

Lakewood , OH 44107


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com