Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 26, 1965 - Saturday, January 30, 1965

Tuesday, February 02, 1965 - Saturday, February 06, 1965

Monday, February 08, 1965 - Friday, February 12, 1965

Tuesday, February 16, 1965 - Saturday, February 20, 1965

Monday, February 22, 1965 - Friday, February 26, 1965

Tuesday, March 02, 1965 - Saturday, March 06, 1965

Tuesday, March 09, 1965 - Saturday, March 13, 1965

Tuesday, March 16, 1965 - Saturday, March 20, 1965

Tuesday, March 23, 1965 - Saturday, March 27, 1965

Tuesday, March 30, 1965 - Saturday, April 03, 1965

Monday, April 05, 1965 - Saturday, April 10, 1965

Monday, May 03, 1965 - Sunday, May 09, 1965

Thursday, June 03, 1965 - Sunday, June 06, 1965

Thursday, June 10, 1965 - Sunday, June 13, 1965

Thursday, June 17, 1965 - Sunday, June 20, 1965

Thursday, July 01, 1965 - Sunday, July 04, 1965

Thursday, July 08, 1965 - Sunday, July 11, 1965

Thursday, July 15, 1965 - Sunday, July 18, 1965

Thursday, July 22, 1965 - Sunday, July 25, 1965

Thursday, August 12, 1965 - Sunday, August 15, 1965

Thursday, August 19, 1965 - Sunday, August 22, 1965

Thursday, August 26, 1965 - Sunday, August 29, 1965

Friday, September 03, 1965 - Monday, September 06, 1965

Thursday, September 09, 1965 - Sunday, September 12, 1965

Thursday, September 16, 1965 - Sunday, September 19, 1965

Thursday, September 23, 1965 - Sunday, September 26, 1965

Thursday, September 30, 1965 - Sunday, October 03, 1965

Thursday, October 07, 1965 - Sunday, October 10, 1965

Tuesday, October 12, 1965 - Friday, October 15, 1965

Sunday, November 21, 1965 - Saturday, November 27, 1965

Thursday, December 02, 1965 - Monday, December 06, 1965

Thursday, December 09, 1965 - Monday, December 13, 1965

5