Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, November 05, 2011 - Friday, November 18, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 06, 2011 - Friday, November 18, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Monday, November 07, 2011 - Friday, November 18, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, November 08, 2011 - Friday, November 18, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, November 09, 2011 - Saturday, November 19, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, November 11, 2011 - Sunday, November 20, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - Sunday, November 20, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - Sunday, November 20, 2011

Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Los Angeles, CA

Friday, January 20, 2012 - Sunday, January 22, 2012

Fountain Valley, CA

Monday, January 23, 2012 - Sunday, January 29, 2012

Henderson, NV

Friday, February 17, 2012 - Sunday, February 19, 2012

Columbus, OH

Monday, February 20, 2012 - Sunday, February 26, 2012

North Brunswick, NJ

Friday, March 09, 2012 - Sunday, March 11, 2012

Allen Park, MI

Friday, March 30, 2012 - Sunday, April 01, 2012

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, April 08, 2012 - Sunday, April 15, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, May 27, 2012 - Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Chicago, IL