The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, September 18, 2007 - Sunday, September 23, 2007

Minato-ku,Tokyo, Japan

Sunday, October 21, 2007 - Sunday, October 28, 2007

Wauwatosa, WI

Wednesday, October 31, 2007 - Sunday, November 04, 2007

Taylor, MI

Wednesday, November 07, 2007 - Sunday, November 11, 2007

Cheektowaga, NY

Wednesday, November 14, 2007 - Sunday, November 18, 2007

Merrillville, IN

Wednesday, November 21, 2007 - Sunday, November 25, 2007

Vernon Hills, IL

Wednesday, November 28, 2007 - Sunday, December 02, 2007

Wyoming, MI

Wednesday, December 05, 2007 - Sunday, December 09, 2007

Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, December 12, 2007 - Sunday, December 16, 2007

Spartanburg, SC

Wednesday, January 02, 2008 - Sunday, January 06, 2008

Reno, NV

Wednesday, January 09, 2008 - Sunday, January 13, 2008

Medford, OR

Tuesday, January 15, 2008 - Sunday, January 20, 2008

Fountain Valley, CA

Sunday, January 20, 2008 - Tuesday, January 22, 2008

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, January 23, 2008 - Sunday, January 27, 2008

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, February 06, 2008 - Sunday, February 10, 2008

El Paso, TX

Wednesday, February 13, 2008 - Sunday, February 17, 2008

Omaha, NE

Monday, February 18, 2008 - Sunday, February 24, 2008

Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday, February 26, 2008 - Sunday, March 02, 2008

Columbus, OH

Wednesday, March 05, 2008 - Sunday, March 09, 2008

Norwich, CT

Wednesday, March 19, 2008 - Sunday, March 23, 2008

West Babylon, NY

Sunday, March 23, 2008 - Sunday, March 30, 2008

North Brunswick, NJ

Monday, April 07, 2008 - Tuesday, April 08, 2008

Orlando, FL

Tuesday, May 27, 2008 - Sunday, June 01, 2008

Merrillville, IN

Friday, June 06, 2008 - Saturday, June 07, 2008

Gurnee, IL