The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 10, 1995 - Saturday, January 14, 1995

Tuesday, January 17, 1995 - Saturday, January 21, 1995

Sunday, January 22, 1995 - Saturday, January 28, 1995

Tuesday, January 31, 1995 - Saturday, February 04, 1995

Tuesday, February 07, 1995 - Saturday, February 11, 1995

Tuesday, February 14, 1995 - Saturday, February 18, 1995

Sunday, February 19, 1995 - Saturday, February 25, 1995

Tuesday, February 28, 1995 - Saturday, March 04, 1995

Tuesday, March 07, 1995 - Saturday, March 11, 1995

Tuesday, March 14, 1995 - Saturday, March 18, 1995

Tuesday, March 21, 1995 - Saturday, March 25, 1995

Tuesday, March 28, 1995 - Saturday, April 01, 1995

Sunday, April 02, 1995 - Saturday, April 08, 1995

Tuesday, April 11, 1995 - Saturday, April 15, 1995

Tuesday, April 18, 1995 - Saturday, April 22, 1995

Friday, July 07, 1995 - Tuesday, July 11, 1995

Friday, July 14, 1995 - Tuesday, July 18, 1995

Friday, July 21, 1995 - Tuesday, July 25, 1995

Friday, July 28, 1995 - Tuesday, August 01, 1995

Friday, August 04, 1995 - Tuesday, August 08, 1995

Friday, August 11, 1995 - Tuesday, August 15, 1995

Friday, August 18, 1995 - Tuesday, August 22, 1995

Thursday, September 21, 1995 - Sunday, September 24, 1995

Saturday, September 30, 1995 - Wednesday, October 04, 1995

Saturday, October 07, 1995 - Wednesday, October 11, 1995

Saturday, October 14, 1995 - Wednesday, October 18, 1995

Saturday, October 21, 1995 - Wednesday, October 25, 1995

Saturday, October 28, 1995 - Wednesday, November 01, 1995

Friday, November 03, 1995 - Wednesday, November 08, 1995

Friday, December 08, 1995 - Sunday, December 10, 1995