3 Month PBA Tournament Outlook

Upcoming PBA Tour Tournaments

PBA Xtra Frame Iowa Midwest Open
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Council Bluffs, IA
Mark Roth/Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship
Monday, October 19, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA Xtra Frame South Point Las Vegas Open
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA Team Challenge
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
Bowlmor AMF U.S. Open
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Garland, TX
Full Season List

Upcoming Regional Tour Tournaments

PBA60 Wilson & Son Pest Control Super Senior South Open
Thursday, September 03, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015 in Mooresville, N.C.
PBA50 Strike Zone/Ebonite International East Open
Friday, September 04, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015 in Pottsville, PA
PBA50 Budweiser Mooresville South Open presented by Columbia
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Monday, September 07, 2015 in Mooresville, N.C.
PBA60 Warpath Lanes Kingsport Super Senior South Open presented by Storm
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015 in Kingsport, Tn.
PBA McAlester OK Southwest Open, presented by Columbia 300
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 in McAlester, Oklahoma
PBA50 Howell Lanes East Open presented by Radical
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 in Howell, NJ
PBA Moon City Central Classic
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 in Wapakoneta, OH
PBA Rex & Griffin Bigelow Memorial/BW3's/Nance Construction Central Open presented by Motiv
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Troy, OH
PBA Sarasota South Open
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Sarasota, FL
PBA50 Lakeview Lanes East Open presented by Brunswick
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Fulton, NY
PBA Dallas Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons Southwest Open
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Watauga, Texas
PBA Budweiser Midwest Open Hosted by Diamond Jo (Reduced Entry Fee)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 in Dubuque, IA
PBA Break Point Alley Member / Non Member Doubles (Reduced Entry Fee) presented by Motiv
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 in Tavares, FL
PBA50 Mel Westrich Memorial Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 in Delphos, OH
PBA50 Mel Westrich Memorial Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 in Delphos, OH
PBA Monte Skeels Allstate Agent Midwest Open
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015 in Carpentersville, IL
PWBA Regional Tomball Southwest Open
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 in Tomball, Texas
PBA Tomball Southwest Open
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 in Tomball, Texas
PBA Battle at Black Oak Casino West Open
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 in Tuolumne, CA
PWBA Liberty Lanes Midwest Open
Sunday, September 27, 2015 in Carpentersville, IL
CANCELLED PBA Over 50/Under Bluffton Doubles Open presented by Radical CANCELLED
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 in Bluffton, S.C.
PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open I
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Saturday, October 03, 2015 in Junction City, Kansas
PBA50 Junction City Bowl Southwest/Midwest Open II
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 in Junction City, Kansas
PBA Maple City Dodge East Open presented by 900 Global
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 in Hornell, NY
PWBA Maple City Bowl East Open
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 in Hornell, NY
DHC PBA Japan Women’s Chameleon
Saturday, October 03, 2015 in
PBA Kokomo Central/Midwest Classic pres. by Security Fed. Savings (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Saturday, October 03, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 in Kokomo, IN
PBA Kokomo Central/Midwest Classic pres. by Security Fed. Savings (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event)
Saturday, October 03, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 in Kokomo, IN
DHC PBA Japan Open Chameleon
Sunday, October 04, 2015 in
PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Ukiah, CA
PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Ukiah, CA
PBA Xtra Frame Iowa Midwest Open
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Council Bluffs, IA
PBA Fishing & Hunting USA/Northway Lanes Central Open (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Muskegon, MI
PBA50 Park Centre Lanes Senior/Super Senior Doubles Central Open presented by Columbia 300
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 in North Canton, OH
PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Presented by Radical (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Presented by Radical (Reduced Entry Fee)
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Xtra Frame South Point Las Vegas Open
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA50 Tomball Southwest Open
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 in Tomball, Texas
PBA50 South Point West Open Presented by Track
Monday, October 26, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA Wichita Southwest Open
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015 in Wichita, Kansas
PBA50 Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest/Central Open
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 in Arlington Hts., IL
PBA50 Tony Grigat Allstate Agent Midwest/Central Open
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 in Arlington Hts., IL
PBA50 Victory Lanes Midwest/Central Open
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Kankakee, IL
PBA50 Victory Lanes Midwest/Central Open
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Kankakee, IL
PBA Lubbock Sports Southwest Challenge (Non-champions), presented by Ebonite
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Lubbock, Texas
PBA Reality Check Classic
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Tamarac, Fla.
Full List

No Tournaments Found

Full Season List