PBA50 South Shore Open presented by DV8

Monday, July 25, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016 in Hammond, IN

PBA-PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016 in Houston, TX

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic presented by Roto Grip

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Wednesday, August 03, 2016 in Anderson, IN

PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship presented by Pro Bowl West and Ebonite

Saturday, August 06, 2016 - Tuesday, August 09, 2016 in Fort Wayne, IN

PBA International-World Bowling Tour Thailand

Saturday, August 06, 2016 - Friday, August 12, 2016 in Bangkok, Thailand

PBA60 Dick Weber Championship presented by Hammer

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016 in Fort Wayne, IN

PBA50 National Championship to benefit Riley Hospital for Children

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016 in Elkhart, IN

PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter’s Pro Shop Classic

Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016 in Middletown, DE

PBA Fall Swing Qualifier (PTQ)

Saturday, August 27, 2016 in Allen Park, MI

PBA Fall Swing

Sunday, September 04, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016 in Allen Park, MI

PBA Wolf Open

Monday, September 05, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016 in Allen Park, MI

PBA Bear Open

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016 in Allen Park, MI

PBA Badger Open

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016 in Allen Park, MI

PBA Detroit Open

Thursday, September 08, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016 in Allen Park, MI

PBA Fall King of the Swing

Sunday, September 11, 2016 in Allen Park, MI

PBA Xtra Frame Parkside Lanes Open

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016 in Aurora, IL

PBA Xtra Frame Reality Check Tamarac Classic

Friday, October 07, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016 in Tamarac, FL

view all