PBA Xtra Frame Parkside Lanes Open

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016 in Aurora, IL

PBA Xtra Frame Reality Check Tamarac Classic

Friday, October 07, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016 in Tamarac, FL

PBA Fall Classic presented by South Point Bowling Plaza

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Tuesday, November 01, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV

PBA Xtra Frame South Point Las Vegas Open

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV

PBA Team Challenge

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Tuesday, November 01, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV

PBA International-World Bowling Tour UAE Open

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 - Tuesday, November 08, 2016 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

2016 U.S. Open

Thursday, November 03, 2016 - Wednesday, November 09, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV

PBA International-World Bowling Tour Kuwait Open

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 in Kuwait City, Kuwait

PBA International-World Bowling Tour Kingdom Open

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Wednesday, November 23, 2016 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

GEICO World Series of Bowling VIII

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016 in Reno, NV

PBA Challenge

Sunday, November 27, 2016 in Reno, NV

PBA Cheetah Championship

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016 in Reno, NV

PBA Chameleon Championship

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016 in Reno, NV

PBA Scorpion Championship

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016 in Reno, NV

PBA Shark Championship

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016 in Reno, NV

PBA World Championship

Sunday, November 27, 2016 - Thursday, December 08, 2016 in Reno, NV

PBA International-World Bowling Tour Qatar Open

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Friday, December 16, 2016 in Doha, Qatar

view all