XtraFrame.tv Live Streaming Schedule

Click here to sign up for Xtra Frame, the PBA's exclusive online bowling channel.

Tournament

Date

Time (EST)

PBA50 South Shore Open - Round 2 "B" Squad Qualifying

Wed, Jul 27, 2016

9:40 AM

PBA50 South Shore Open - Round 2 "A" Squad Qualifying

Wed, Jul 27, 2016

4:10 PM

PBA50 South Shore Open - Round 3 Cashers Qualifying

Thu, Jul 28, 2016

9:10 AM

PBA50 South Shore Open - Round 1 Match Play

Thu, Jul 28, 2016

12:45 PM

PBA50 South Shore Open - Round 2 Match Play

Thu, Jul 28, 2016

3:45 PM

PBA50 South Shore Open - Stepladder Final

Thu, Jul 28, 2016

7:45 PM

PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles - "A" Squad Qualifying

Fri, Jul 29, 2016

8:40 AM

PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles - "B" Squad Qualifying

Fri, Jul 29, 2016

2:10 PM

PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles - "C" Squad Qualifying

Sat, Jul 30, 2016

8:40 AM

PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles - "D" Squad Qualifying

Sat, Jul 30, 2016

2:10 PM

PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles - Semifinals

Sun, Jul 31, 2016

8:40 AM

PBA/PWBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles - Finals

Sun, Jul 31, 2016

12:40 PM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Round 1 "A" Squad Qualifying

Mon, Aug 01, 2016

8:40 AM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Round 1 "B" Squad Qualifying

Mon, Aug 01, 2016

3:40 PM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Round 2 "B" Squad Qualifying

Tue, Aug 02, 2016

8:40 AM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 1 "A" Squad Qualifying

Tue, Aug 02, 2016

9:40 AM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Round 2 "A" Squad Qualifying

Tue, Aug 02, 2016

3:39 PM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 1 "B" Squad Qualifying

Tue, Aug 02, 2016

3:40 PM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Round 3 Qualifying

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

8:10 AM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 2 "B" Squad Qualifying

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

9:40 AM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Round 1 Match Play

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

11:45 AM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Round 2 Match Play

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

2:45 PM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 2 "A" Squad Qualifying

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

3:40 PM

PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic - Stepladder Final

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

6:45 PM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 3 "A" Squad Qualifying

Thu, Aug 04, 2016

9:40 AM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 3 "B" Squad Qualifying

Thu, Aug 04, 2016

4:40 PM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 4 Qualifying

Fri, Aug 05, 2016

10:40 AM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 1 Match Play

Fri, Aug 05, 2016

5:45 PM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 2 Match Play

Sat, Aug 06, 2016

10:45 AM

2016 U.S. Women's Open - Round 3 Match Play

Sat, Aug 06, 2016

5:45 PM

PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship - Round 1 Qualifying

Sun, Aug 07, 2016

10:40 AM

PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship - Round 2 Qualifying

Mon, Aug 08, 2016

10:40 AM

PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship - Round 3 Qualifying

Tue, Aug 09, 2016

8:10 AM

PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship - Round 1 Match Play

Tue, Aug 09, 2016

11:45 AM

PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship - Round 2 Match Play

Tue, Aug 09, 2016

2:45 PM

PBA50 DeHayes Insurance Group Championship - Stepladder

Tue, Aug 09, 2016

6:45 PM

PBA60 Dick Weber Championship - Round 1 Qualifying

Thu, Aug 11, 2016

3:40 PM

PBA60 Dick Weber Championship - Round 2 Qualifying

Fri, Aug 12, 2016

10:40 AM

PBA60 Dick Weber Championship - Round 1 Match Play

Fri, Aug 12, 2016

4:45 PM

PBA60 Dick Weber Championship - Round 2 Match Play

Sat, Aug 13, 2016

8:15 AM

PBA60 Dick Weber Championship - Stepladder

Sat, Aug 13, 2016

11:45 AM

PBA50 National Championship - Round 1 "A" Squad Qualifying

Mon, Aug 15, 2016

7:40 AM

PBA50 National Championship - Round 1 "B" Squad Qualifying

Mon, Aug 15, 2016

2:40 PM

PBA50 National Championship - Round 2 "B" Squad Qualifying

Tue, Aug 16, 2016

7:40 AM

PBA50 National Championship - Round 2 "A" Squad Qualifying

Tue, Aug 16, 2016

2:40 PM

PBA50 National Championship - Round 3 Qualifying

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

8:10 AM

PBA50 National Championship - Round 1 Match Play

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

11:45 AM

PBA50 National Championship - Round 2 Match Play

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

2:45 PM

PBA50 National Championship - Stepladder

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

6:45 PM

PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter’s Pro Shop Classic - "A" Squad Qualifying

Sat, Aug 20, 2016

7:40 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter’s Pro Shop Classic - "B" Squad Qualifying

Sat, Aug 20, 2016

1:10 PM

PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter’s Pro Shop Classic - "C" Squad Qualifying

Sat, Aug 20, 2016

6:40 PM

PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter’s Pro Shop Classic - Round 1 Match Play

Sun, Aug 21, 2016

8:45 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter’s Pro Shop Classic - Round 2 Match Play

Sun, Aug 21, 2016

1:45 PM

PBA Xtra Frame Gene Carter’s Pro Shop Classic - Stepladder

Sun, Aug 21, 2016

6:45 PM

PBA Wolf Open - Qualifying

Mon, Sep 05, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Bear Open - Qualifying

Tue, Sep 06, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Badger Open - Qualifying

Wed, Sep 07, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Detroit Open - Qualifying

Thu, Sep 08, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Parkside Lanes Open - Qualifying

Sat, Oct 01, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Parkside Lanes Open - Match Play

Sun, Oct 02, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Reality Check Tamarac Classic - Qualifying

Sat, Oct 08, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Reality Check Tamarac Classic - Match Play

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Las Vegas Open - Qualifying

Sat, Oct 29, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Las Vegas Open - Match Play

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Team Challenge - Qualifying

Mon, Oct 31, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Team Challenge - Match Play

Tue, Nov 01, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying

Fri, Nov 04, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying

Sat, Nov 05, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying & Match Play

Mon, Nov 07, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Match Play

Tue, Nov 08, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Billy Hardwick Memorial - Qualifying

Sat, Nov 12, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Billy Hardwick Memorial - Match Play

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Regional, PWBA-PBA Women’s Regional and PBA50 Tour Challenge - Match Play

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Regional, PWBA-PBA Women’s Regional and PBA50 Tour Challenge - Championship Matches

Mon, Nov 28, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 1 Qualifying & Cheetah Championship Qualifying

Tue, Nov 29, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 2 Qualifying & Chameleon Championship Qualifying

Wed, Nov 30, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 3 Qualifying & Scorpion Championship Qualifying

Thu, Dec 01, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 4 Qualifying & Shark Championship Qualifying

Fri, Dec 02, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 5 Qualifying & Round 1 Match Play

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship - Match Play

Mon, Dec 05, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 Cheetah & Chameleon Championships - Match Play

Tue, Dec 06, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 Scorpion & Shark Championships - Match Play

Wed, Dec 07, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 Cheetah, Chameleon, Scorpion & Shark Championships - Round of 8 Match Play

Thu, Dec 08, 2016

12:00 AM