The 2020 Teams

About The League

The PBA League, established in 2013, features 5-player teams of the top bowlers in the world competing for the prestigious Elias Cup.

In 2020, the PBA League returned to the lanes in September featuring 12 teams, including four expansion franchises and two all-women's teams.

Viewers can watch the action from the 2020 PBA League Elias Cup on the FOX Sports and FOX NOW apps at Select highlights are available on FOXSports social channels across Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube. 

And stay tuned for upcoming information on the 2021 PBA League!

Be Part of the Action

Gear Up

Be part of the team with official PBA League gear. Shop a wide variety of quality merchandise that's perfect for cheering on your favorite team!

Learn More
Event Tickets

Experience the excitement of the PBA Tour Live! Each venue offers a variety of seating options and ticket prices and puts you in the middle of all the action, from our FOX Sports TV Set.

Learn More