West

PBA-PWBA West Women’s Championship
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017
Earl Anthony's Dublin Bowl
Dublin, CA

Northwest

PBA-PWBA Northwest Women’s Championship
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
Secoma Lanes
Federal Way, WA

East

PBA-PWBA East Women’s Championship
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Parkway Lanes
Elmwood Park, NJ

Southwest

PBA-PWBA Southwest Women’s Championship
Friday, August 18, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
Emerald Bowl
Houston, TX

South

PBA-PWBA South Women’s Championship
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
LaFayette Bowling Lanes
Fayetteville, NC

Midwest

PBA-PWBA Midwest Women’s Championship
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Diamond Jo Cherry Lanes
Dubuque, IA

Central

PBA-PWBA Central Women’s Championship
Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017
Northway Lanes
Muskegon, MI