Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League


2018 Go Bowling! PBA Tour Schedule through October. More dates and locations to be announced soon.

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tokyo, Japan

Monday, February 05, 2018

Fairlawn, OH

Monday, February 05, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Fairlawn, OH

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018

Indianapolis, IN

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Columbus, OH

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Columbus, OH

Sunday, April 08, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Syracuse, NY

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018

Portland, ME

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Portland, ME

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Allen Park, MI

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Allen Park, MI

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Allen Park, MI

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Wilmington, NC

Friday, June 01, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018

Jonesboro, AR

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Lubbock, TX

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Monday, July 02, 2018

Aurora, IL

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Houston, TX

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018

Middletown, DE

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Coldwater, OH

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wichita, KS