PBA Farmer’s State Bank/Roto Grip Central Reentry Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014


Angola Bowl
2305 N. Wayne St.
Angola, IN 46703
(260) 665-9312
Host: PBA Member Bill Burke

Oil Pattern

PBA Regional Tour Scorpion

Regional Tour Scorpion measures 47’. USBC Standard Certified.


Tournament Results


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Payout Ratio
A Squad – Open Field: 1:3 (Early Bird Special)
B Squad – Open Field: 1:4
C Squad – Open Field: 1:4
“Re-entry Squad” – Re-entries Only: 1:5
“Desperados Squad” – Re-entries Only: 1:15 (Minimum of one)
Initial Entry Fee
Members: $150
Non-Members: $200 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Re-Entry Fee
Members: $90
Non-Members: $120 (cash, money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
“The Desperados” Special Entry Fee
Members: $45
Non-Members: $60 (cash, money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Note: Anyone who has bowled in two prior squads may bowl “The Desperados Squad” – FREE.
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, July 21.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA Central Region Manager.
Squad Preference
Please indicate your squad choice when entering online, or email the regional manager with your squad choice.
Squads will be posted online Tuesday prior to the tournament.
All re-entries will be accepted onsite, providing space is available.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $3,000
16th Place is projected to pay a minimum of $500.
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $325.

Friday, July 25
Practice Session: 2-4 p.m.
Orientation Meeting: 4 p.m. (Mandatory for all first-time participants)
Pro Am: 6 p.m.
Early Bird Squad
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad – Open Field: 9 p.m. – (five games)
1:3 advance to cashers round
Saturday, July 26
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
B Squad – Open Field: 10 a.m. – (five games)
1:4 advance to cashers round
C Squad – Open Field: 2 p.m. – (five games)
1:4 advance to cashers round
“Re-entry Squad” – Re-entries Only: 6 p.m. – (three games)
1:5 advance to cashers round
“The Desperados Squad” – Re-entries Only: 8:30 p.m. – (one game)
1:15 advance to cashers round (minimum of one)
Sunday, July 27
Cashers Round: 10 a.m. – (three games)
Bracket Match Play (based on 16 finalists)
Round 1 – Qualifiers 1-16 bowl (single-game): 12 p.m.
#1 vs. #16
#8 vs. #9
#5 vs. #12
#4 vs. #13
Qualifiers 1-16 bowl (single-game): 1 p.m.
#6 vs. #11
#3 vs. #14
#7 vs. #10
#2 vs. #15
Round 2 – Winners bowl (single-game): 2 p.m.
Round 3 – Winners bowl (single-game): 3 p.m.
Round 4 – Winners bowl (single-game): Immediately following
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 17 cashers.

A maximum of three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.

Hotel Reservations


HotelPlannner.com is awarding a $250 gift certificate to be used to purchase hotel rooms for one lucky winner in both July and August. Book your room using any link on pba.com (regional or regular link) and you will be automatically entered to win. Every time you book and stay, you get another entry.

Rooms must be booked through HotelPlanner.com.
Drawing(s) will take place on July 31, 2014 and August 31, 2014. To qualify the user must book/reserve a reservation through HotelPlanner.com via the PBA.com website. Entry into the drawing is then automatic. The $250 gift certificate is valid for hotel room and tax only. Any incidental charges incurred at the hotel will be charged to person using the certificate. The gift certificate must be used all at one time and no cash refund will be returned to the winner. To enter without purchase please send a letter to HotelPlanner attention Carlos Diaz 777 South Flagler Drive Suite 800 West Tower West Palm Beach, FL 33401. One entry per booking. Written entries must be received before July 31, 2014 or August 31, 2014 to be entered into the drawing.


# Name Squad
1 Baatz, Randy C Squad
2 Ciminelli, Ryan A Squad
3 Clevenger, Aaron B Squad
4 DeMond, Abraham A Squad
5 Dombrowski, Patrick C Squad
6 Eddingfield, Chris C Squad
7 Hartung, Chris A Squad
8 Hess, Tom A Squad
9 Johnson, Tony A Squad
10 Jones Jr., Lonnie . B Squad
11 Kokenos, Nick A Squad
12 Kretzer, Brian L A Squad
13 Loschetter, Chris A Squad
14 MacLelland, Dan B Squad
15 McCune, Eugene A Squad
16 Monks, Adam A Squad
17 Neff, Dakota A Squad
18 Nicodemus, Brian A Squad
19 Rice, Mike A Squad
20 Robinson, Brian A Squad
21 Russell, Ronnie A Squad
22 Satkowski, BJ A Squad
23 Schlabach, Michael B Squad
24 Schmidt, T.J. A Squad
25 Tackett, E.J. A Squad
26 Wilds, Tyler C Squad
27 Wise, Tim C Squad
UPDATED: 7/23/2014 @ 7:00 p.m. CST