PBA Fort Meade East Challenge (Non-Winners Event, Reduced Entry Fee) presented by Roto Grip

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, June 27, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014


The Lanes Fort Meade
2788 MacArthur Road
Ft. Meade, MD 20755
(301) 677-5541
Host: Mike Sinek

Oil Pattern

PBA Regional Tour Dick Weber

Regional Tour Dick Weber measures 39’. USBC Standard Certified.


Tournament Results


PBA Challenge events are open to PBA members who do not hold a PBA title and non-members who have never won a PBA event.
Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $175
Non-Members: $225 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, June 23.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA EastRegion Manager.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $1,500
16th Place is projected to pay $400
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $325.

Friday, June 27
Practice Session: 2 - 4 p.m.
Non-member Meeting: 4 p.m.
Sweeper: 7 p.m. (6 games) For further information contact Mike Sinek at the host center.
Saturday, June 28
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 9 a.m. – (seven games)
Top 16 players advance (based on 64 entries or more).
Bracket Match Play (based on 16 finalists)
Round 1 – Qualifiers 1-16 bowl (best-of-three games): 2 p.m.
Round 2 – Winners bowl (best-of-three games): Immediately following
Round 3 – Winners bowl (single-game): Immediately following
Round 4 – Winners bowl (single-game): Immediately following
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 64 entries.

A maximum of three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.

Hotel Reservations

Hotel Information

HotelPlannner.com is awarding a $250 gift certificate to be used to purchase hotel rooms for one lucky winner in both July and August. Book your room using any link on pba.com (regional or regular link) and you will be automatically entered to win. Every time you book and stay, you get another entry.

Rooms must be booked through HotelPlanner.com.

Drawing(s) will take place on July 31, 2014 and August 31, 2014. To qualify the user must book/reserve a reservation through HotelPlanner.com via the PBA.com website. Entry into the drawing is then automatic. The $250 gift certificate is valid for hotel room and tax only. Any incidental charges incurred at the hotel will be charged to person using the certificate. The gift certificate must be used all at one time and no cash refund will be returned to the winner. To enter without purchase please send a letter to HotelPlanner attention Carlos Diaz 777 South Flagler Drive Suite 800 West Tower West Palm Beach, FL 33401. One entry per booking. Written entries must be received before July 31, 2014 or August 31, 2014 to be entered into the drawing.


# Name Squad
1 Arehart, Steven A Squad
2 Asbury, Billy A Squad
3 Bajorski, Paul A Squad
4 Barna, Tommy A Squad
5 Berke, Marty A Squad
6 Blackmore, Andrew A Squad
7 Boresch, Jacob A Squad
8 Bower, Johnathan A Squad
9 Boyle, Jay A Squad
10 Britton, Matt A Squad
11 Buchman, Danny A Squad
12 Byer, Timothy A Squad
13 Carreon, Darryl V. A Squad
14 Cavey, Brian A Squad
15 Clare, Barry A Squad
16 Cornog, Eric A Squad
17 Cox, Cory A Squad
18 Cudia Jr., Joseph F. A Squad
19 Cutter, Ed A Squad
20 Dakouvanos, Tommy A Squad
21 Day, Christopher A A Squad
22 Denlinger, Scott E A Squad
23 DiCicco, Brian K. A Squad
24 Donovan, Kevin A Squad
25 Eberly, Keith A Squad
26 Elder, Brian A Squad
27 Felder, Harry A Squad
28 Florie Jr., Victor A Squad
29 Fusik III, Robert A Squad
30 Glick, Ron A Squad
31 Haines, Gary A Squad
32 Holmes, Richard A Squad
33 Hunt, Rashan A Squad
34 Johnson, Nate A Squad
35 Kessler, Michael A Squad
36 Knight Jr., David A Squad
37 Krul Jr., Alex A Squad
38 Krupski, Geordin A Squad
39 Kruschke, Chris A Squad
40 Lane, Kenneth A Squad
41 Lyles, Richard C. A Squad
42 Manley, Rob A Squad
43 McDonald, Ross A Squad
44 McIntire, Scott A Squad
45 Mockenhaupt, Robert A Squad
46 Monks, Adam A Squad
47 Morgan, Sean A Squad
48 Pavlinko, Jason A Squad
49 Reigle, Kevin A Squad
50 Russell, Jonathan A Squad
51 Scheidig, Doug A Squad
52 Schneider, Craig A Squad
53 Sirna, Ryan A Squad
54 Slack, Jeremy A Squad
55 Smith, Glenn Morgan A Squad
56 Smith, Gregory V. A Squad
57 Snyder, Howard G. A Squad
58 Starr, Ed A Squad
59 Tarkington, Mark W. A Squad
60 Tenan, Travis A Squad
61 Vannoy, Bill A Squad
62 Vega, Noel A Squad
63 West, James A Squad
64 White, Phoenix A Squad
65 Williams, Aaron A Squad
66 Winters, Joseph A Squad
67 Woomer, Larry W. A Squad
68 Zakrocki, Ben A Squad