PBA Young & Pratt Austin Southwest Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014


Dart Bowl
5700 Grover
Austin, TX 78756
John Donovan

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Cheetah

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, October 13.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA Southwest Region Manager.
Two sets of $5 brackets will be offered during qualifying games 2-4 and 5-7.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $2,500
16th Place is projected to pay $500
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $400.

Friday, October 17
Practice Session: 3-5 p.m.
Pro-am: 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 18
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 8 a.m. – (eight games)
B Squad: 1:30 p.m. – (eight games)
Top 1/3 advance
Pro-am: 6 p.m.
Sunday, October 19
Cashers Round: 8:30 a.m. – (five games)
Top 16 Advance (63 or more entries)
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 63 entries.
Round Robin Match Play: Noon – (8 games)
A maximum of three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Anthony, David A Squad
2 Bailey, Mike A Squad
3 Barry, Jonathan B Squad
4 Beasley, Mitch B Squad
5 Bivens, Brandon B Squad
6 Bohr, Nathan A Squad
7 Brooks, George A Squad
8 Buchanan, Dean O. A Squad
9 Burnham, Kim A Squad
10 Caldwell, John B Squad
11 Cannizzaro, Matthew B Squad
12 Copeland, Cody A Squad
13 Copeland, Cole A Squad
14 Cruz, Vaughn B Squad
15 De la Garza, Alejandro B Squad
16 Delling, Kenneth B Squad
17 Edgerton, Zakary B Squad
18 Findling, Joe B Squad
19 Fowler, Jeremy B Squad
20 Gainey, Tracy A Squad
21 Garrard, Justin A Squad
22 Harlan, Kenneth B Squad
23 Hibbitts, Chris A Squad
24 Hobson, James A Squad
25 Jarvis, Harrison B Squad
26 Jones, Isaiah A Squad
27 Land, Clint A Squad
28 Lavery-Spahr, Anthony B Squad
29 Lavery-Spahr, Sean B Squad
30 Lawrence, Robert A Squad
31 Lee, Tracey B Squad
32 Maldonado, Shawn A Squad
33 Malott, Wes B Squad
34 Mamlok, Sean P A Squad
35 Maxson, Josh A Squad
36 Mayer, James B Squad
37 Merriman, Jonathan B Squad
38 Mincey, Scott B Squad
39 Miner, Darrel W. A Squad
40 Morgan, Mark A Squad
41 Pereda, Luis B Squad
42 Petrin, Roger B Squad
43 Pittsinger, Justin B Squad
44 Pogor, Bryan W A Squad
45 Pope, Scotty B Squad
46 Robinson, Gary L. A Squad
47 Rodriguez, Maria A Squad
48 Ross, Jason A Squad
49 Russell, Brandall A Squad
50 Russell, Randy A Squad
51 Savage, Michael A Squad
52 Scardaville, David A Squad
53 Silva, Brandy B Squad
54 Stofko, Scott B Squad
55 Sulak, Mike A Squad
56 Thomas, C.J. B Squad
57 Tidwell, Jason B Squad
58 Turner, Randy B Squad
59 Vazquez, Humberto B Squad
60 Wacker, Bobby B Squad
61 Waltjen, Bryen B Squad
62 Ward, Terry A Squad
63 Watson, James B Squad
64 Weber, Stevie A Squad
65 Werner, William A Squad
66 Whittle, Charlie B Squad
67 Williams, Mark A Squad
68 Williams, Ron B Squad
69 Witt, Ron A Squad
70 Wukasch, John A Squad
71 Yanes, Gabriel A Squad