PBA Debbie & Leo Nunan Memorial Central Open presented by Track

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, April 11, 2014 - Sunday, April 13, 2014


AMF Stardust Lanes
2434 Old Stringtown Road
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 875-4343
Host: Kyle McKisson and PBA Member Joe Nunan

Oil Pattern

PBA Regional Tour Shark

Regional Tour Shark measures 43’. USBC Standard Certified.


Tournament Results


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, April 7.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA Central Region Manager.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $2,500
16th Place is projected to pay $600
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $400.

Friday, April 11
Practice Session: 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Orientation Meeting: 5:30 p.m. (Mandatory for all first-time participants)
Pro-Am: 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 12
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 9 a.m. – (eight games)
B Squad: 3 p.m. – (eight games)
Top 16 players advance (based on 60 entries or more).
Sunday, April 13
Round Robin Match Play: 9 a.m. – (12 games)
Total pins plus bonus determines champion.
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 60 entries.

Hotel Information
Red Roof Inn-Columbus/Grove City
4055 Jackpot Road
Grove City, OH 43123
Rates: $61/night plus tax
(614) 871-9617
Mention PBA rate at the time of your reservation

A maximum of three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.


# Name Squad
1 Adkins, Justin B Squad
2 Beck, Jason B Squad
3 Bigelow, Kyle A Squad
4 Book, Todd B Squad
5 Brantley, Mason A Squad
6 Bryant, Jim B Squad
7 Burns, Ryan A Squad
8 Chambers, Carleton A Squad
9 Conner, Josh A Squad
10 Craig, Michael A Squad
11 Cudia Jr., Joseph F. B Squad
12 Davis, Ben B Squad
13 Dilyard, Jim B Squad
14 Dombrowski, Patrick A Squad
15 Ferri, Adam B Squad
16 Fleming, Tom A Squad
17 Graham, Eddie B Squad
18 Hatcher, Brian J. B Squad
19 Johnson, Tony B Squad
20 Jurek, Jack B Squad
21 Kalfas, Riga B Squad
22 Keirns, Brandon A Squad
23 Koivuniemi, Mika B Squad
24 Kokenos, Nick B Squad
25 Lafon, Brandon B Squad
26 Lane, Christopher A Squad
27 Llaneza, Michael B Squad
28 Lorincz, Aaron B Squad
29 Matthys, Luke B Squad
30 Mays, Chris A A Squad
31 McCune, Eugene B Squad
32 Miller, Brian B Squad
33 Miller, Jeff A A Squad
34 Moran, Christopher A Squad
35 Morgan, Ralph B Squad
36 Nance Sr., Mark A Squad
37 Novak, Brandon A Squad
38 Nunan, Joe B Squad
39 Petty, Steven A Squad
40 Popp, Rick A Squad
41 Pranger, Jason B Squad
42 Robinson, Brian A Squad
43 Rosenquist Jr., Ted A Squad
44 Russell, Ronnie A Squad
45 Satkowski, BJ A Squad
46 Schmidt, T.J. A Squad
47 Spangler, Brett B Squad
48 Stanek, Duane A Squad
49 Sturgell, Bryan A Squad
50 Szczerbinski, John A Squad
51 Tackett, E.J. A Squad
52 Taylor, Rob A Squad
53 Thomas, John B Squad
54 Verble, Larry A Squad
55 White, Matt B Squad
56 Wolfe, Mike B Squad
57 Zaffino, Jeff A Squad
UPDATED: 4/10/2014 @ 10:30 a.m. CST