PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by Dexter

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, August 15, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014


Milwaukie Bowl
3056 SE Harrison
Milwaukie,OR 97222
Host:Champ & Dave Husted

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Badger

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, August 11.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA Northwest/West Region Manager.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $2,500
16th Place is projected to pay $500
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $400.

Friday, August 15
Practice Session: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Pro-am: noon 3 and 6 p.m.
Saturday, August 16
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 9 a.m. – (eight games)
B Squad: 2 p.m. – (eight games)
Top 16 players advance (based on 63 entries or more).
Pro Am 7 p.m.
Sunday, August 17
Round Robin Match Play: 8 a.m. – (16 games)
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 63 entries.

Hotel Reservations

A maximum of three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Allen III, Don A Squad
2 Anderson, Adrian A Squad
3 Armstrong Jr., Mike B Squad
4 Ault Jr., Thomas A Squad
5 Banasky, Patrick B Squad
6 Boe, Tyler B Squad
7 Bogner, Kurt B Squad
8 Brannock, John B Squad
9 Copeland, Shawn A Squad
10 Crevier, Kyler A Squad
11 Daniels, Sean M A Squad
12 Dankenbrink, Larry B Squad
13 Davis, Nathan A Squad
14 DeLoach, Clyde B Squad
15 Ford, Steve B Squad
16 Gifford, Dave B Squad
17 Halvarson, Scott B Squad
18 Handy, Derek B Squad
19 Haugen-Green, Mandy B Squad
20 Hohlbein, Erik B Squad
21 Hollingsworth, Jason A Squad
22 Hopfner, Todd B Squad
23 Husted, Corey A Squad
24 Jackley, Connor A Squad
25 Jackson Jr., Daniel A Squad
26 Jensen, Eryk A Squad
27 Kelley, Robert B Squad
28 Koopman, Jerry A Squad
29 McGinnis, John A Squad
30 McLean, Brad A Squad
31 McNeal Jr., Thomas B Squad
32 Myers, Brandon A Squad
33 Nash, Evan B Squad
34 Nikolas, Ryan A Squad
35 Nogle, Jeff A Squad
36 Pierce, Tim A Squad
37 Richards, Dean B Squad
38 Schlegel, Ernie A Squad
39 Silverthorn, Adam B Squad
40 Smith, Nick B Squad
41 Spacey, Tanner B Squad
42 Stumpf, Payden B Squad
43 Suazo, Austin B Squad
44 Tate, Barry A Squad
45 Walls, Gary B Squad
46 Webb, Dwayne B Squad
47 Weninger, Blaine A Squad
48 West, John A Squad
49 Winklepleck, Marcus A Squad
50 Zabelle, Trent B Squad