PBA Rocky Mount South Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014


The Bowling Center
3250 N. Church St.
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
(252) 446-9557 or (252) 446-7707
Host: Chris Hans

Oil Pattern

PBA Regional Tour Chameleon

Regional Tour Chameleon measures 43’. USBC Standard Certified.


Tournament Results


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.

The Bowling Center will be doing fundraising activities all weekend long for The American Cancer Society's "Relay for Life". These activites include raffles, 50/50 drawings, celebrity corn hole tournament, cookout and live music.

Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, May 5.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA South Region Manager.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $2,500
16th Place is projected to pay $500
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $400.

Friday, May 9
Practice Session: 4-5:30 p.m.
Pro-am: 6 and 8 p.m.
Saturday, May 10
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 8 a.m. – (eight games)
B Squad: 1:00 p.m. – (eight games)
Top 16 players advance (based on 64 entries or more).
Sunday, May 11
Bracket Match Play (based on 16 finalists)
Round 1 – Qualifiers 1-16 bowl (best-of-five games): 9 a.m.
Round 2 – Winners bowl (best-of-three games): Immediately following
Round 3 – Winners bowl (best-of-three games): Immediately following
Round 4 – Winners bowl (best-of-three games): Immediately following
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 64 entries.
Hotel Reservations
Hotel Info
***Host Hotel Owned By Bowling Center Please Patronize***
Rocky Mt. Inn (Next Door) Special Bowlers Rate $48.00 night.
(252) 442-8101

A maximum of three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.


# Name Squad

1 Allen, Dick B Squad
2 Allen, Patrick A Squad
3 Arehart, Steven A Squad
4 Baker, Tom A Squad
5 Bland Jr., Kenneth B Squad
6 Bolin, Wayne B Squad
7 Bowlin, Johnathan Lee B Squad
8 Bradberry, Justin B Squad
9 Brown, Eric A Squad
10 Brown, Zack A Squad
11 Bryant, Paul B Squad
12 Burns, Johnny B Squad
13 Ceraolo, Bradley A Squad
14 Christy, Nick B Squad
15 Decker, Dearl B Squad
16 Dennis, Brian A Squad
17 Dodd, Gary A Squad
18 Faulkner, Gary E. A Squad
19 Florie Jr, Victor A Squad
20 Han, Dave B Squad
21 Hans, Chris A Squad
22 Hill, Clarke B Squad
23 Holloman, Jason A Squad
24 Hope III, Gordon A Squad
25 Horn, Jerry B Squad
26 Horsley, Richard A Squad
27 Horton, Ronnie B B Squad
28 Jerrido, Dave A Squad
29 Johnson, Chris A Squad
30 Johnson, Phillip B Squad
31 Jones, Andrew A Squad
32 Keller, Jeff A Squad
33 Lawson, Alejandro B Squad
34 Lynch Jr,, Michael W. A Squad
35 Martin, Aden B Squad
36 McDonnell, Mike B Squad
37 McSwain, Christopher A Squad
38 Milam, Jason B Squad
39 Miller, Josh B Squad
40 Monks, Adam A Squad
41 Mooney, Jeremy B Squad
42 Moore III, B.J. B Squad
43 Neral, John B Squad
44 Newell, Scott B Squad
45 Petrello, Anthony B Squad
46 Phelps, Shane B Squad
47 Pickford, Connor B Squad
48 Pitcavage, Edward B Squad
49 Powell, Brendan B Squad
50 Richardson, Bill B Squad
51 Richmond, Evan T A Squad
52 Roberts, Kip D. A Squad
53 Scearce, Justin A Squad
54 Schumacher, Brad B Squad
55 Seals, Zachary A Squad
56 Sedman, Tim A Squad
57 Sells, Bo A Squad
58 Shinn, David B Squad
59 Smallwood, Terry A Squad
60 Sorce, Tom A Squad
61 Spoo, Christopher B Squad
62 Stanley II, Clifford A Squad
63 Stocks, Michael A Squad
64 Tarkington, Mark W. B Squad
65 Taylor, Matt B Squad
66 Tesch Jr., James A Squad
67 Troup, Kyle A Squad
68 Turner Jr., George Richard B Squad
69 Vanderhoef, Lee A Squad
70 Vannoy, Bill B Squad
71 Wall III, Thomas B Squad
72 Wall, Michael B Squad
73 Weiss, Randy M. A Squad
74 Wiggins, Kelvin A Squad
75 Williams II, Mike A Squad