PBA50 5th Annual Lona King Saguaro West Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Monday, May 26, 2014 - Wednesday, May 28, 2014


Johnson Lanes
19803 RH Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375
Phone: 623-544-6140
Host: Manager Barry Hardesty

Oil Pattern

PBA50 Regional Tour Viper

PBA50 Regional Tour Viper measures 39'. USBC Standard Certified.


Tournament Results


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Wednesday, May 21.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA West/Northwest Region Manager.
Prize Fund
1st Place is guaranteed to pay $4,000
16th Place is projected to pay $500
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $400.

Monday, May 26
Practice Session: 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 9 a.m. – (eight games)
Top 16 players advance (based on 48 entries or more).
Round Robin Match Play: 3 p.m. – (8 games)
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 48 entries.
Wednesday, May 28
Round Robin Match Play: 8:00 a.m. – (8 games)
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 48 entries.

Hotel Reservations

Host Hotel
Days Inn and Says Inn and Suites
$59.00 Full Free Breakfast Must make reservations 10 days in advance 25 rooms on hold
Phone: 623-933-4000
3 miles from bowl
12477 West Bell Rd
Surprise, AZ 85374

A maximum of 2 (2) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Adams, Darrell A Squad
2 Anthony, David A Squad
3 Baker, Dick A Squad
4 Barnes, Dennis A Squad
5 Bartron, Brian A Squad
6 Blatchford, Don A Squad
7 Brosius, Lee A Squad
8 Calvin, Gerald A Squad
9 Collelo, Tom A Squad
10 Cooper, Brian A Squad
11 Dias, Mike A Squad
12 Eagle, Dale A Squad
13 Foley, Kevin A Squad
14 Forkel, Eric M. A Squad
15 Friedrichs, Michael A Squad
16 Gallo Jr., Frank A Squad
17 Goldstein Sr., Joe A Squad
18 Gonzalez, Henry A Squad
19 Greenwald, Mike A Squad
20 Harvey, Robert A Squad
21 Henry, Michael A Squad
22 Hickman Sr., Murray A Squad
23 Hofmann, Carey Lee A Squad
24 Jimenez, Joseph A Squad
25 Keas, Galen A Squad
26 Keenan Jr., William E. A Squad
27 Kempt, Doug A Squad
28 Kisro, Craig A Squad
29 Klein, Dennis A Squad
30 Kleinman, Rich A Squad
31 Knoblauch, James A Squad
32 Lord, George E. A Squad
33 Martin, Tommy A Squad
34 McCordic, Paul A Squad
35 McCorkle, Bill A Squad
36 Metzner, Terry A Squad
37 Milho, William A Squad
38 Mohr, Ron A Squad
39 O'Hara, Ed A Squad
40 Ortag, Joe A Squad
41 Parks, Kenny A Squad
42 Peters, Darron A Squad
43 Poff, Bill A Squad
44 Rice, Rob L. A Squad
45 Rodriguez Jr., Tony A Squad
46 Scheetz, Gregory A Squad
47 Seney, Gary A Squad
48 Shirlock, Tim A Squad
49 Sill, Dave A Squad
50 Stogner III, Willie J. A Squad
51 Sullins, Harry A Squad
52 Teeters, Tracy A A Squad
53 Turner, Randy A Squad
54 Usher, Brian A Squad
55 Waldon, Gregory A Squad
56 Walters, Robert A Squad
57 Watt, Mike A Squad
58 Whitson, Kent A. A Squad
59 Winger, Ron A Squad
60 Winters, Stan A Squad
61 Wofford, Jack A Squad