PBA Earl Anthony West/Northwest Memorial Classic

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, April 11, 2014 - Sunday, April 13, 2014


Earl Anthony's Dublin Bowl
6750 Regional St.
Dublin, CA 94568
Host: Mr. Ted Hoffman Jr and Ms. Susie Anthony

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Earl Anthony

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, April 7.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA West/Northwest Region Manager.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $2,500
16th Place is projected to pay $600
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $400.

Friday, April 11
Practice Session: 1-3 p.m.
Pro-am: 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 12
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 8 a.m. – (eight games)
B Squad: 2 p.m. – (eight games)
Pro-am: 7:30 p.m.
Top 16 players advance (based on 63 entries or more).
Sunday, April 13
Round Robin Match Play: 8 a.m. – (16 games)
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 63 entries.

Hotel Reservations
Holiday Inn next to Bowling Center Earl Anthony PBA event $79.00
6680 Regional St. www.holidayinn.com/dublin-ca


A maximum of two (2) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Acma, Dennis B Squad
2 Alalay, Joseph B Squad
3 Amatori, Shawn B Squad
4 Arnold, Dave B Squad
5 Bell, Mykl B Squad
6 Bella, Al A Squad
7 Blanchard, Josh A Squad
8 Bruihl, Gene B Squad
9 Brumley, Brett A Squad
10 Bufkin, Brad B Squad
11 Carter, Sam B Squad
12 Clark, Chad A Squad
13 Clayton, Keith A Squad
14 Cosper, Don B Squad
15 Cosper, John B Squad
16 Davis, Steve B Squad
17 Dawson, Ty A Squad
18 Deh, Marty A Squad
19 DeVaney, Mike B Squad
20 DiBenedetto, Leo A Squad
21 Duty, Myles B Squad
22 Eubanks, Andre B Squad
23 Ferreira, Cris A Squad
24 Forkel, Eric M. B Squad
25 Gallagher, Kevin A Squad
26 Galli, Mike B Squad
27 Garber, Wayne A Squad
28 Garber, Will A Squad
29 Garrick, Rodney L. B Squad
30 Goldstein Jr., Joe B Squad
31 Goldstein Sr., Joe B Squad
32 Goodchild, Thomas A Squad
33 Gordin, Jim B Squad
34 Graham, Matthew B Squad
35 Hageman, Jim B Squad
36 Haggerty, PJ A Squad
37 Hansel, Scott B Squad
38 Harlin, Kevin A Squad
39 Harmon, Randall A Squad
40 Haugen Jr., Michael A Squad
41 Horan Jr., Dennis A Squad
42 Jackson, J.T. A Squad
43 Jenkins, Dave A Squad
44 Jones, Dennis A Squad
45 Keough, Mike B Squad
46 Kisro, Craig B Squad
47 Knutson, Casey B Squad
48 Lane, Don V. A Squad
49 Laughlin, Ben A Squad
50 Long, Dan B Squad
51 Low Jr., Wesley A Squad
52 Macias, Tim A Squad
53 Mamlok, Sean P B Squad
54 Martinez, Francis A Squad
55 McCreary, Mark A Squad
56 McElliott, Jeremy B Squad
57 McGinnis, John A Squad
58 Miller, Craig A Squad
59 Monastiero, Joe B Squad
60 Morgan, Glenn B Squad
61 Musante, Thomas B Squad
62 Nichols, Shawn B Squad
63 Oliva, John B Squad
64 Paiko, Michael A Squad
65 Papapetrou, Bobby A Squad
66 Peters, Jake B Squad
67 Petrovich, Joseph B A Squad
68 Rodriguez Jr., Tony B Squad
69 Ruth, Phil B Squad
70 Sambueno, Toby B Squad
71 Saraiva, Mike A Squad
72 Sargent, Christopher A Squad
73 Sargent, Marv B Squad
74 Sasaki, Dan B Squad
75 Schroeder, Tom A Squad
76 Self, Junior A Squad
77 Shaefer, David B Squad
78 Silva, Edward B Squad
79 Smith, Nick B Squad
80 Sullivan, Sean A Squad
81 Teeters, Tracy A B Squad
82 Tillson, Chuck A Squad
83 Tsui, Tony B Squad
84 Vanassa, James A Squad
85 VanDaniker Jr., Eddie A Squad
86 Vazquez, Noel A Squad
87 Wagner, Kent B Squad
88 Warzinski, Kristin B Squad
89 Wheeler Jr., Larry A Squad
90 White III, Clarence A Squad
91 Whitson, Kent A. A Squad
92 Williams, Bryan L. A Squad
93 Wilson, Adam B Squad
94 Wodka, Dave A Squad
95 Wofford, Jack A Squad
96 Yee, Ivan A Squad