PBA La-Z-Boy/Monroe Sport Center Central Open pres. by Columbia (Non-Champions Event)

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, November 29, 2013 - Sunday, December 01, 2013


Monroe Sport Center
15425 South Dixie Highway
Monroe, MI 48161
(734) 242-0404
Host: PBA Member Jerry Held, Shane Held and Sheri Held

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Don Johnson

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Non-champion events are open to PBA members who do not hold a PBA title and non-members who have never won a PBA event.
Friday, November 29
Practice Session: 2-4 p.m.
New Member/Non-Member Orientation Meeting: 4 p.m.(mandatory for all first-time participants)
Saturday, November 30
Roll Call is 30 minutes prior to all squads
A Squad: 1:30 p.m. (eight games)
Advance: Top 16 (based on entries)
Sunday, December 1
"Round of 16" Match Play: 9 a.m.
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online Entries close at midnight Monday, November 25.
After the deadline entries must be made directly with the PBA Central Region Manager.
Projected 1st place: $2,000
Final Cash spot is a minimum of $400.
Ratio: 1 in 3
Hotel Info
Coming Soon!


**Happy Thanksgiving**
# Name Squad
1 Baker, Willaim A Squad
2 Beeckman, William A Squad
3 Bell, Tim A Squad
4 Bigelow, Kyle A Squad
5 Bostrom, Kevin A Squad
6 Brown, Jeremy A Squad
7 Bryant, Jim A Squad
8 Casey, Conn A Squad
9 Chambers, Carleton A Squad
10 Conner, Josh A Squad
11 Crater, Brian A Squad
12 Cutter, Ed A Squad
13 Daniels, William J. A Squad
14 Dee, Jason A Squad
15 DeFranco, Vince A Squad
16 Dilyard, Jim A Squad
17 Dunphy, Dave A Squad
18 Fields, Matthew A Squad
19 Fox, JamiLynn A Squad
20 Gran, Dick A Squad
21 Hostetler, Joseph A Squad
22 Idzior, David A Squad
23 Johnson, Tony A Squad
24 Jones Jr., Lonnie . A Squad
25 Keirns, Brandon A Squad
26 Kihn, Blaise A Squad
27 Klopp, Brian A Squad
28 Kloska, Perry M-A A Squad
29 Knowles, Justin A Squad
30 Lake, Brian A Squad
31 Lobdell, Gerry A Squad
32 Lopez, Claudio A Squad
33 Lorincz, Aaron A Squad
34 Mayer, Tim A Squad
35 McClintic, Christopher A Squad
36 Morgan, Aaron A Squad
37 Novak, Brandon A Squad
38 Pranger, Jason A Squad
39 Raymond, J.R. A Squad
40 Reiffer, Chad A Squad
41 Richard, Matt A Squad
42 Richardson, Bill A Squad
43 Roark, Joey A Squad
44 Satkowski, BJ A Squad
45 Segura Jr., Ernie A Squad
46 Spencer, Jeffrey A Squad
47 Tackett, Eric A Squad
48 Wilkins, Zachary A Squad
49 Wonnacott II, Monty A Squad
50 Zwiezinski, Gary A Squad
UPDATED: 11/28/2013 @ 10:30 a.m. CST