PBA50 Bryan's Bowling Center East Open presented by The Insurance Market

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, November 15, 2013 - Sunday, November 17, 2013


Bryan’s Bowling Center
1103 S. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956
(302) 875-7400
Host: PBA Member Pete Bryan

Oil Pattern

PBA50 Chameleon

PBA50 Tour Chameleon is 43’ long. USBC Standard Certified


Tournament Results


PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will not be accepted for this event.

Friday, November 15
Practice Session: 3-5 p.m.
Orientation Meeting: 5 p.m. (Mandatory for all first-time participants)
Pro am: 5:30 and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 16
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads
A squad: 9 a.m. – (seven games)
B squad: 2 p.m. – (seven games)
Cut to top 16 (based on 48 entries)
Sunday, November 17
Match play begins at 9 a.m. with the round of 16 – (best-of-five games).
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashier check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries close at midnight Monday, November 11
After the deadline entries must be made directly with the PBA East Regional Manager
Prize Fund
1st Place projected at $1,700
Final cash spot is a minimum of $400.
Ratio: 1:3
Hotel Information
Quality Inn, 225 N. Dual Hwy., Seaford, DE. 302-629-8385. Rate $60 + tax single or double.
Comfort Inn & Suites, 23420 Sussex Hwy., Seaford, DE. 302-628-5400. Rate $75 + tax single or double.

Must refer to PBA tournament at Bryan’s Bowling Center in order to receive rate. Rates good until November 1.


# Name Squad
1 Baker, Tom A Squad
2 Bierch, Brendan V. B Squad
3 Bower, Darryl A Squad
4 Boyle, Jay A Squad
5 Brosius, Lee B Squad
6 Bryan, Pete B Squad
7 Buttiri, Angelo A Squad
8 Carr, Donny B Squad
9 Caruso, Bob B Squad
10 Clare, Barry B Squad
11 Conroy, John B Squad
12 Cutter, Ed A Squad
13 DiCicco, Brian K. A Squad
14 DiSantis, John A Squad
15 Eagle, Dale A Squad
16 Ennis, George J. A Squad
17 Felten, Richard P. A Squad
18 Giarth, Phil A Squad
19 Glick, Ron A Squad
20 Gouse, Floyd B Squad
21 Hanson, Michael B Squad
22 Hastings, Mike B Squad
23 Holmes, Richard A Squad
24 Hunter, Brent B Squad
25 Jochade, Michael B Squad
26 Jones, Steve L. A Squad
27 Kneas, David A Squad
28 Kress, Tommy B Squad
29 LeChette, Rick B Squad
30 Lowther, Kevin A Squad
31 Luzzi, Fran B Squad
32 Lyles, Richard C. B Squad
33 Maccarone, Sam B Squad
34 Maloof, John B Squad
35 Martinez, Ben A Squad
36 McDonald, Ross B Squad
37 Michael Sr., Bill B Squad
38 Moorer, Soul A Squad
39 Morgan, Gary B Squad
40 Pavlinko, Stephen M. B Squad
41 Perrotta, Sam B Squad
42 Rand, Thad B Squad
43 Schrum, Jeff A Squad
44 Shultis, Gary A Squad
45 Smith, Donald J A Squad
46 Smith, Glenn Morgan B Squad
47 Smith, Gregory V. A Squad
48 Sneed, Waver Pop A Squad
49 Stein, Steve A Squad
50 Stewart, Lee A Squad
51 Tignor, George A Squad
52 Toney, Charlie A Squad
53 Tryniski, Michael A Squad
54 Ventura, Sammy B Squad
55 Voshell, Gale B Squad
56 Welsh, Scott A Squad
57 Wheeler Jr., Thomas A Squad
58 Wiley, Terry B Squad
59 Zelger, David A B Squad