PBA Albuquerque Hammer Southwest Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, September 27, 2013 - Sunday, September 29, 2013


Silva Lanes
3010 Eubank Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Shark

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event.
Win-A-Spot Vouchers must be received at least 14 days prior to the tournament.
The first three (3) entrants using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will receive confirmation from the appropriate PBA Regional Manager 14 days prior to the tournament.
All other “unconfirmed entrants” using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be placed on standby.

Friday, September 27
Practice Session: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, September 28
A Squad: 10 a.m.
Roll call 30 minutes prior to squad
Sunday, September 29
Top 1/3 bowl at 8:30 a.m.
Bracket Elimination Finals at Noon. (Top qualifiers receive byes)
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285
Prize Fund
1st place projected: $2,500
Ratio: 1 in 3
Ramada Hotel & Conference Center, 10300 Hotel Avenue NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
PH: 505-296-4852 or TOLL-FREE: 800-877-4852
Rate: $59


  # Name                       Squad
1 Albracht, Tyler A Squad
2 Altenburg, Eric M. A Squad
3 Ashley, Scott M A Squad
4 Bickel, Kevin A Squad
5 Bickel, Monty A Squad
6 Brooks, George A Squad
7 Campbell, Jeff A Squad
8 Elborne, Thomas R. A Squad
9 Espinda, Eric W A Squad
10 Findling, Joe A Squad
11 Graff, Andrew A Squad
12 Gutierrez, Jorge S. A Squad
13 Hill, Tim A Squad
14 Hoge, Will A Squad
15 Hooten, William A Squad
16 Keily, Mike A Squad
17 Koeltzow, Kris A Squad
18 Laughlin, Ben A Squad
19 Lavery-Spahr, Anthony A Squad
20 Lavery-Spahr, Sean A Squad
21 Lawrence, Robert A Squad
22 Lusche, Chad A Squad
23 MacPhee, Joseph A Squad
24 Morrison, Marshal A Squad
25 Perez, Justin A Squad
26 Scroggins, Mike A Squad
27 Silva, Jason A Squad
28 Thorman, Edward A Squad
29 Waldman, Scott A Squad
30 Wodka, Dave A Squad
31 Wofford, Jack A Squad