PBA IGRIND Autism Awareness Midwest/Central Classic

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Thursday, July 18, 2013 - Saturday, July 20, 2013


Tinley Bowl
7601 W 183rd St
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 532-2955

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Shark

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Thursday, July 18
Practice Session: 3-5 p.m.
Non-PBA Member Meeting: 5 p.m. (mandatory for all first-time participants)
Pro-Am Squads: 11:30 a.m., 7 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
Friday, July 19
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads
A squad: 10 a.m. (eight games)
B squad: 3:30 p.m. (eight games)
Advance: Top 16 based on entries.
Saturday, July 20
“Round Robin Match Play” 10 a.m.
Top 4 Stepladder
Entry Fee
Members: $325
Non-Members: $375 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries close at midnight Monday, July 15
After the deadline entries must be made directly with the PBA Midwest Regional Manager
Prize Fund
Guaranteed 1st Place: $15,000
Final cash spot is a minimum of $500.
Ratio: 1:3
Hotel Information
Best Western Monee Inn, 5815 W. Monee-Manhattan Rd.,
Monee, IL 60449
(708) 534-3500
$69.99 Per Night
Sleep Inn, 18420 Spring Creek Dr., Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 342-1700
$79 per night


# Name                       Squad
1 Allen, Patrick B Squad
2 Asbaty, Diandra A Squad
3 Barnes, Chris S. B Squad
4 Beck, Jason B Squad
5 Belmonte, Jason A Squad
6 Bidwell, Devin B Squad
7 Bohr, Nathan B Squad
8 Boresch, Lennie B Squad
9 Bostrom, Kevin A Squad
10 Brown, Zack A Squad
11 Buss, Jesse A Squad
12 Byrd, Roger B Squad
13 Carter, Zack A Squad
14 Celmer, Travis A Squad
15 Ciminelli, Ryan A Squad
16 Clyle, Phillip B Squad
17 Cunningham, Brett B Squad
18 Daugherty, Tom A Squad
19 DeVaney, Mike B Squad
20 Dole, Mike B Squad
21 Dombrowski, Patrick A Squad
22 Dooley, Brandon B Squad
23 Frahm, Kristina B Squad
24 Goergen, Bo B Squad
25 Graff, Andrew B Squad
26 Gunn, Brian A Squad
27 Guszczo, William B Squad
28 Hale, Bob B Squad
29 Hannafin, Mike A Squad
30 Hess, Tom A Squad
31 Hill, Christopher A Squad
32 Horsley, Richard A Squad
33 Jackson, Sean E. B Squad
34 Johnson, Leroy A Squad
35 Jones, Aaron B Squad
36 Jones, Lonnie . B Squad
37 Jones, Tommy B Squad
38 Kamalu, Ariachizu A Squad
39 Kammer Jr., Bob A Squad
40 Kelly, Tim A Squad
41 Kent, Jacob A Squad
42 King, Kyle B Squad
43 Kjell, Todd B Squad
44 Kokenos, Nick A Squad
45 Kullman, Kevin M. A Squad
46 LaCaze, Anthony A Squad
47 Laing, Keith B Squad
48 Lavery-Spahr, Sean B Squad
49 Lewis, James E. A Squad
50 Lorincz, Aaron B Squad
51 Loschetter, Chris A Squad
52 McCune, Eugene A Squad
53 Michalowski, Nathan D B Squad
54 Miller, Brad B Squad
55 Nape, Michael J. B Squad
56 Newell, Scott B Squad
57 Nidiffer, Craig B Squad
58 Parker, Andre A Squad
59 Patton, Thomas B Squad
60 Perry, Dan B Squad
61 Peters, Jake A Squad
62 Peterson, T.P. A Squad
63 Pilon, Kurt A Squad
64 Poli, Jason A Squad
65 Quinn, Shaun B Squad
66 Ramsden, Aaron B Squad
67 Rash, Sean B Squad
68 Regan, Brian B Squad
69 Riffle, John A Squad
70 Robinson, Brian B Squad
71 Russell, Ronnie A Squad
72 Ruthenberg, Ted A Squad
73 Sapp, Derek A Squad
74 Savoy, John A Squad
75 Schultz, Dave A Squad
76 Silvestri, Seby B Squad
77 Simonsen, Anthony B Squad
78 Slavich, John B Squad
79 Smallwood, Tom A Squad
80 Smith, Elliot B Squad
81 Snell, Brad B Squad
82 Snodgrass, Frank A Squad
83 Sparks, Ronnie B Squad
84 Steiner, Joseph A Squad
85 Sterner, Jason B Squad
86 Swanson, Sean A Squad
87 Szczerbinski, John B Squad
88 Tackett, E.J. B Squad
89 Taylor, Steven B Squad
90 Thompson, Brian A Squad
91 Traber, David B Squad
92 Valenta, Brian A Squad
93 VanDaniker, Eddie B Squad
94 Waliczek, Brian B Squad
95 Waliczek, Lonnie B Squad
96 Watson, Chris A Squad
97 Weiss, Randy M. A Squad
98 Williams, David A Squad
99 Wilson, Ari B Squad
100 Wojnar, Jason A Squad
101 Wolfe, Mike A Squad
102 Woltman, Jacob B Squad
103 Zicha, Gregg A Squad