PBA Cap Card Eastern Open presented by Track

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, August 16, 2013 - Sunday, August 18, 2013


Cedar Lanes
1451 Quentin Avenue
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 273-3743
Host: Darrin Armel

Oil Pattern



Tournament Results


Three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event.
Win-A-Spot Vouchers must be received at least 14 days prior to the tournament.
The first three (3) entrants using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will receive confirmation from the appropriate PBA Regional Manager 14 days prior to the tournament.
All other “unconfirmed entrants” using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be placed on standby.

Pattern Mark Roth

Friday, August 16
Practice Session: 2-4 p.m.
Orientation Meeting: 4 p.m. (Mandatory for all first-time participants)
Pro am:5:30 and 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 17
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads
A squad: 8 a.m. – (eight games)
B squad: 2:30 p.m. – (eight games)
Sunday, August 18
Round robin finals begins at 8:30 a.m. 16 bowlers, 12 games and 4-man stepladder
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashier check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries close at midnight Monday, August 12
After the deadline entries must be made directly with the PBA East Regional Manager
Prize Fund
1st Place projected at $2,500
Final cash spot is a minimum of $400.
Ratio: 1:3


# Name Squad
1 Allen, Patrick A Squad
2 Andretta, Darren A Squad
3 Appel, Ryan B Squad
4 Arrington, Michelle A Squad
5 Asbury, Billy B Squad
6 Barlow, William Ray B Squad
7 Beaver, Tim A Squad
8 Benner, Jason B Squad
9 Bland Jr., Kenneth A Squad
10 Bower, Darryl B Squad
11 Bower, Johnathan B Squad
12 Brophy, Kevin B Squad
13 Bruff, Greg B Squad
14 Carreon, Darryl V. B Squad
15 Caruso, Bob B Squad
16 Celmer, Travis A Squad
17 Chase, Adam A Squad
18 Conroy, John B Squad
19 Costanzo, Joseph A Squad
20 Dansbury, Jonathan B Squad
21 Darby, Owen A Squad
22 Dembo, Neal A Squad
23 DiCicco, Brian K. B Squad
24 Edwards, Ray J. A Squad
25 Furey, John B Squad
26 Fusik III, Robert B Squad
27 Gaudio, Louis A Squad
28 Gillick, Tim B Squad
29 Golden, Devin A Squad
30 Gollick, Tommy A Squad
31 Graham, Rick B Squad
32 Gray, Ethan A Squad
33 Gray, Frank H. B Squad
34 Groom, Chris A Squad
35 Haas, Stephen J. A Squad
36 Harvey, David S. A Squad
37 Hinderer, Brandon B Squad
38 Hoffman, Bradley A Squad
39 Houtz, Michael B Squad
40 Jackson, Stacy A Squad
41 Johnson, Theo A Squad
42 Kneas, David A Squad
43 Krupski, Geordin A Squad
44 Lehigh, Troy B Squad
45 Leonard Sr., Robert J. B Squad
46 Lidke, Nathan A Squad
47 Lukacs Jr., Ernest A Squad
48 Luzzi, Fran B Squad
49 Mhley, Christopher A Squad
50 Miller, Terry L. A Squad
51 Mockenhaupt, Robert B Squad
52 Monroy, Chris B Squad
53 Neral, John A Squad
54 O'Grady, Matthew B Squad
55 Ostrander, Greg A Squad
56 Overdier, Jeremy A Squad
57 Paluszek, Joe B Squad
58 Pavlinko Jr., Stephen B Squad
59 Platt, Leon A Squad
60 Plessinger, Jimmy B Squad
61 Rand, Thad A Squad
62 Rottengen, Greg O. A Squad
63 Scheidig, Doug B Squad
64 Schneider, Craig A Squad
65 Shafer, Ryan R. B Squad
66 Sheperis, Joseph A Squad
67 Sigeti, Todd A Squad
68 Smith, Jeffrey B Squad
69 Snyder, Howard G. B Squad
70 Spadine, Kyle B Squad
71 Stadtler, Jason B Squad
72 Thomsen, Rusty B Squad
73 Tweed, Michael B Squad
74 Voght, Jeffrey D B Squad
75 Wiley, Terry B Squad
76 Williams, Aaron B Squad
77 Yokobosky, Ken A Squad
78 Zombro, Darren A Squad