PBA Dallas Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeons Southwest Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, November 22, 2013 - Sunday, November 24, 2013


Allen Bowl
1011 S. Greenville Ave.
Allen, Texas 75002
Cristi Paschell, Danny Bradbury, Proprietor

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Cheetah

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event.
Win-A-Spot Vouchers must be received at least 14 days prior to the tournament.
The first three (3) entrants using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will receive confirmation from the appropriate PBA Regional Manager 14 days prior to the tournament.
All other “unconfirmed entrants” using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be placed on standby.

Friday, November 22
Practice session: 2-4 p.m.
Sweeper: 4 p.m.
Pro-am: 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 23
A squad bowls 8 games at 9 a.m.
B squad bowls 8 games at 2:30 p.m.
Pro-am at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 24
Top 1/3 bowl 5 games at 8:30 a.m.
Elimination finals (with byes) at noon.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Alexander, Bill A Squad
2 Anderson, Chuck A Squad
3 Anthony, David B Squad
4 Archer, D.J. A Squad
5 Bailey, Mike A Squad
6 Blankenship, Don B Squad
7 Bohr, Nathan B Squad
8 Boroff, Ron B Squad
9 Boroff, Ryan B Squad
10 Burkett, Brian B Squad
11 Castillo, Dino A Squad
12 Chambliss, Josh A Squad
13 Chovanec, John B Squad
14 Copeland, Cole A Squad
15 Crawford, Scott B Squad
16 DeLaney, Jon A Squad
17 Duke, Keith A Squad
18 Dupree, Sohn B Squad
19 Echt, Jeffrey B Squad
20 Findling, Joe B Squad
21 Foster, Rocky A Squad
22 Gengelbach, Kurt A Squad
23 Hansen, Chris B Squad
24 Harvey, Robert B Squad
25 Hauk, Steven B Squad
26 Heger, Jacob B Squad
27 Hoge, Will B Squad
28 Ireland, Michael A Squad
29 Jaramillo, Ricky B Squad
30 Jensen, Tyler B Squad
31 Johnson, Clint A Squad
32 Johnson, Gregory L. B Squad
33 Kepner, Phillip A Squad
34 Kielich, Karl D. B Squad
35 Krol, David B Squad
36 Land, Clint A Squad
37 Lavery-Spahr, Anthony A Squad
38 Lavery-Spahr, Sean B Squad
39 Lawrence, Matt B Squad
40 Lawrence, Rick B Squad
41 Lopez, Miguel A Squad
42 Lowy, Andrew A Squad
43 Macon, Dylan A Squad
44 Maldonado, Shawn B Squad
45 McBride, Robert B Squad
46 McCordic, Paul A Squad
47 McKee, Barry A Squad
48 Mincey, Scott A Squad
49 Monteleone, Graham A. A Squad
50 Morrison, Marshal A Squad
51 Nakagawa, Glen B Squad
52 Neill, Danny A Squad
53 O'Keefe, Bruce B Squad
54 Ochoa, Dustin A Squad
55 Patterson, Andy B Squad
56 Peterson, David A Squad
57 Petrin, Roger A Squad
58 Pittsinger, Justin B Squad
59 Remmers, Rodney A Squad
60 Robinson, Donald Ray A Squad
61 Rogers, Billy A Squad
62 Schubert, Rich B Squad
63 Scroggins, Mike A Squad
64 Simonsen, Anthony B Squad
65 Smith, Kevin A Squad
66 Steele, Michael B Squad
67 Swanson, Sean B Squad
68 Thayer, William A. A Squad
69 Thomas, Pete A Squad
70 Viator, Bryan J. A Squad
71 Ward, Terry B Squad
72 White, Brian A Squad
73 White, Lee B Squad
74 Whitney, Ryan A Squad
75 Williams, Mark A Squad
76 Williams, Ron B Squad
77 Wilson, Shayne B Squad