PBA Astro Super Bowl San Antonio Southwest Challenge (Non-champions)

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, June 28, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013


Astro Super Bowl
3203 Harry Wurzbach Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78209

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Chameleon

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event.
Win-A-Spot Vouchers must be received at least 14 days prior to the tournament.
The first three (3) entrants using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will receive confirmation from the appropriate PBA Regional Manager 14 days prior to the tournament.
All other “unconfirmed entrants” using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be placed on standby.

Friday, June 28
Practice Session: 3-5 p.m.
Saturday, June 29
A Squad: 10 a.m. All bowlers bowl 8 games. Roll call meeting at 9:30a.m.

Optional side tournament:
5:30 p.m.
Radical World Amateur Tournament
Tokyo pattern. $90 entry fee.
Bowl 4 games across 8 lanes, max hdcp is 10 pins per game at 90% of 215 (mostly scratch), 12 bowlers advance to a survivor finals.
$800 first place

Sunday, June 30
Semifinals: 8:30 a.m. (For top 1/3 of entries.)
Elimination finals begins at Noon
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (credit card,money order, or cashiers check only)
Projected Prize Fund
1st Place: $2000
Ratio: 1 in 3


# Name                       Squad  
1 Adkins, Blane A Squad
2 Albracht, Tyler A Squad
3 Alexander, Bill A Squad
4 Alvarado, Joshua A Squad
5 Anderson, Chuck A Squad
6 Anglin, Christian A Squad
7 Binder, Joseph A Squad
8 Boutotte, Cyrstal A Squad
9 Breedlove, Jeffrey A Squad
10 Briles, James A Squad
11 Bryant, Christopher A Squad
12 Cabanski, Matt A Squad
13 Chovanec, John A Squad
14 Clark, Tracy A Squad
15 Comardelle, Darren J A Squad
16 Crawford, Scott A Squad
17 Cutler, Jacob A Squad
18 Czaja, Ziggy A Squad
19 Diver, Craig A Squad
20 Dull, Scott A Squad
21 Dupree, Sohn A Squad
22 Elliott, Michael A Squad
23 Gainey, Tracy A Squad
24 Gessner, Phil A Squad
25 Gouladdle, Evan A Squad
26 Gulbrandson, Erik A Squad
27 Gutierrez, Jorge S. A Squad
28 Haney, Bubba A Squad
29 Hansen, Chris A Squad
30 Haynes, Jessica A Squad
31 Hobson, James A Squad
32 Hoge, Will A Squad
33 Johnson, Gregory L. A Squad
34 Land, Clint A Squad
35 Lavery-Spahr, Anthony A Squad
36 Lavery-Spahr, Sean A Squad
37 Lawson, Jonathan A Squad
38 Lemke, Steve A Squad
39 Lorts, Lee A Squad
40 Maldonado, Shawn A Squad
41 Mann, Dennis A Squad
42 Martinez, Adam A Squad
43 Maxson, Josh A Squad
44 McBride, Robert A Squad
45 McCordic, Patrick A Squad
46 McKee, Barry A Squad
47 Merriman, Jonathan A Squad
48 Monteleone, Graham A. A Squad
49 Morgan, Mark A Squad
50 Morrison, Marshal A Squad
51 Ochoa, Dustin A Squad
52 Patterson, Thomas L. A Squad
53 Petrin, Roger A Squad
54 Powell, Del A Squad
55 Radloff, Jason A Squad
56 Remmers, Rodney A Squad
57 Rogers, Billy A Squad
58 Rosenkranz, Ashli A Squad
59 Sanders, Jeff A Squad
60 Smith, Kevin A Squad
61 Sulak, Mike A Squad
62 Taylor, Justin A Squad
63 Tribolet, Travis A Squad
64 Tullos, David A Squad
65 Varner, Clifford A Squad
66 Vaughan, Charles A Squad
67 Ward, Terry A Squad
68 Whitney, Ryan A Squad
69 Whittington, James A Squad
70 Williams, Ron A Squad
71 Winslow, James A Squad
72 Witt, Ron A Squad
73 Wood, Darrell F. A Squad
74 Wukasch, John A Squad
75 Yanes, Gabriel A Squad
76 Young, Geoffrey A Squad