PBA Wichita Southwest/Midwest Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, November 15, 2013 - Sunday, November 17, 2013


Thunderbird Lanes
2440 South Oliver
Wichita, KS 67201
(316) 684-5291
Host(s): Jodi Bartman and Joel Mumma

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Viper

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event.
Win-A-Spot Vouchers must be received at least 14 days prior to the tournament.
The first three (3) entrants using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will receive confirmation from the appropriate PBA Regional Manager 14 days prior to the tournament.
All other “unconfirmed entrants” using Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be placed on standby.

Friday, November 15
Practice Session: 2-4 p.m.
Pro Ams: 7 p.m.
Sweeper 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 16
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to squad.
A Squad: 8 games at 1 p.m.
Pro Ams: 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 17
Semi-Finals: 8:30 a.m.
Elimination Match, with byes, play begins at: Noon
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (Non-members must pay by money order, cashiers chaeck, or credit card)
Note: All bowlers may enter online by Midnight the Monday prior to the event.
Prize Fund
1st place projected: $2,500
Ratio: 1 in 3


  # Name                       Squad  
1 Allen, David A Squad
2 Bailey, Mike A Squad
3 Barnes, Chris S. A Squad
4 Bohr, Nathan A Squad
5 Boulds, Austin A Squad
6 Bowers, Brent A Squad
7 Brewer, Kyle A Squad
8 Burkett, Brian A Squad
9 Chambers, Rameses A Squad
10 Colella, Christopher A Squad
11 Cooper, Brett R A Squad
12 Dacy, Clint A Squad
13 Dooley, Tim A Squad
14 Edwards, Mike A Squad
15 Edwards, Wesley A Squad
16 Fanter, Kevin A Squad
17 Findling, Joe A Squad
18 Futrell, Jay A Squad
19 Gilbert, Daniel A Squad
20 Gould, John L. A Squad
21 Greene, Ray A Squad
22 Gulbrandson, Erik A Squad
23 Harvey, Robert A Squad
24 Hess, Tom A Squad
25 Hibbitts, Chris A Squad
26 Hoge, Will A Squad
27 Hoover, Jared A Squad
28 Hromek, Jerod A Squad
29 Hromek, Justin A Squad
30 Ireland, Michael A Squad
31 Johnson, Gregory L. A Squad
32 Keily, Mike A Squad
33 Kiner, Derrick A Squad
34 Lampman, Keeno A Squad
35 Lopez, Miguel A Squad
36 Magee, Christopher A Squad
37 Mamer, Quentin A Squad
38 Martinez, Kyle A Squad
39 Montgomery, David A Squad
40 Nelson, Shaun A Squad
41 Pahr, Nick A Squad
42 Panebianco, William A Squad
43 Petrin, Roger A Squad
44 Powell, Casey A Squad
45 Prather, Kristopher A Squad
46 Rash, Sean A Squad
47 Richardson, Larry D. A Squad
48 Robinson, Matthew A Squad
49 Sanchez, Gilbert A Squad
50 Scroggins, Mike A Squad
51 Terry, Raif A Squad
52 Wait, Danny A Squad
53 Waliczek, Lonnie A Squad
54 Williams, Ron A Squad
55 Wilson, Russ A Squad
56 Woods, Dylan A Squad