PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member Non Member Doubles presented by Brunswick(Reduced Entry Fee)

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, August 30, 2013 - Sunday, September 01, 2013


Fourth Street Bowl
1441 N 4th St
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-453-5555
Host: Lindsey Wong

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Viper

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Friday, August 30
Practice Session from 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Pro Am 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 31
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to each squad
A squad: 8 a.m.(8 games)
B squad: 2 p.m.(8 games)
Pro-Am at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 1
Round Robin Finals Top 16 Teams Starting at 8 a.m.
Entry Fee
Members: $175
Non-Members: $225 (money order or cashiers check only)
Prize Fund
1st Place projected at $4000
Final cash spot is a minimum of $700.
Ratio: 1:4
Hotel Information
Hotel next to bowl has great rate for the bowlers
$79.00 double occupancy
Call 408-452-0200
Ask for Tony Reyes Memorial Tournament rate.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Aboud, George B Squad
2 Acma, Dennis B Squad
3 Alalay, Joseph A Squad
4 Ascunsion, Michael B Squad
5 Bayt, Zee B Squad
6 Bernard, Justin B Squad
7 Blanchard, Josh A Squad
8 Bravo, Vincent B Squad
9 Britton, Robby A Squad
10 Brock, Patrick A Squad
11 Bronson, Rick B Squad
12 Bruihl, Gene B Squad
13 Bufkin, Brad A Squad
14 Burns, Dwight B Squad
15 Crawford, Warren B Squad
16 Davis, Philip B Squad
17 Davis, Steve B Squad
18 Dawson, Ty B Squad
19 Deh, Marty A Squad
20 Dekker, Steve B Squad
21 DiBenedetto, Leo A Squad
22 Dibernardo, Mark B Squad
23 Dommer, Keith B Squad
24 Dupree, Dickey B Squad
25 Enderson, Kevin A Squad
26 Epps, Max B Squad
27 Escalante, Shawn A Squad
28 Espriu Jr., Felipe B Squad
29 Esteban, Charlie B Squad
30 Ferreira, Chris A Squad
31 Floyd, Ed A Squad
32 Frankos, Jeff A Squad
33 Gallagher, Kevin B Squad
34 Garrick, Rodney L. A Squad
35 Giambrone, Payton B Squad
36 Godbout, Ed A Squad
37 Godizano, CJ A Squad
38 Goldstein Jr., Joe A Squad
39 Goldstein Sr., Joe A Squad
40 Gould, John B Squad
41 Graff, Andrew B Squad
42 Groom, Chris B Squad
43 Haggerty, PJ A Squad
44 Hale, Marvin J. B Squad
45 Hansel, Scott A Squad
46 Harlin, Kevin B Squad
47 Haugen Jr., Michael B Squad
48 Haynes, David B Squad
49 Hillman, Chris B Squad
50 Hiraoka, Robert A Squad
51 Holland, Treico B Squad
52 Hubner, Will B Squad
53 Hulsey, Mark B Squad
54 Ishman, Adam B Squad
55 Jones, Dennis B Squad
56 Jones, Mathew A Squad
57 Jordan, Kiel A Squad
58 Kennedy, Jerry O. A Squad
59 Kubochi, Dylan B Squad
60 LaBlue, Damon A Squad
61 Laing, Keith B Squad
62 Larson, David A Squad
63 Ledesma, Raymond A Squad
64 Lipan, Joe A Squad
65 Long, Dan B Squad
66 Lopez, Leonard A Squad
67 Mamlok, Sean P A Squad
68 Mathews, Brandon A Squad
69 Medina III, Carlie A Squad
70 Mertz, Derryck A Squad
71 Meyerhoff, Victor A Squad
72 Miyasato, Ivan A Squad
73 Mora, Geoff B Squad
74 Morgan, Nick B Squad
75 Mullikin, Brian B Squad
76 Munkberg, Jason B Squad
77 Musante, Thomas A Squad
78 Nakatsu, Steven A Squad
79 Newman, Zack A Squad
80 Ng, Jonathan A Squad
81 Norton, Bryan A Squad
82 Norton, Scott A Squad
83 Odell, Jake A Squad
84 Ortez, Mario B Squad
85 Overton, Ricky B Squad
86 Packard, Ross A. A Squad
87 Pavone, Skip B Squad
88 Petrovich, Joseph B B Squad
89 Ponce III, Sal A Squad
90 Porritt, Tim A Squad
91 Robbins, Matthew B Squad
92 Saski, Dan B Squad
93 Schermorhorn, Matthew B Squad
94 Semien, James B Squad
95 Silva, Edward B Squad
96 Smith, Cameron B Squad
97 Smith, Robert A Squad
98 Spear, Kevin B Squad
99 Spruill, Phillip A Squad
100 Stevens, Justin A Squad
101 Tehee, Jason M. A Squad
102 The, Garrett A Squad
103 Thompson, Anthony M. A Squad
104 Tillson, Chuck A Squad
105 Ting, Steve A Squad
106 Torres, Ramil A Squad
107 Tsui, Tony A Squad
108 Ursillo, Tim B Squad
109 Vazquez, Noel A Squad
110 Villarreal, Michael B Squad
111 Warren, Chris A Squad
112 Wheeler Jr., Larry B Squad
113 Wilson, William K. B Squad
114 Wong, Darren B Squad
115 Woods Jr., Curtis A Squad
116 Yee, Ivan A Squad