PBA Fort Sill Southwest Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, May 17, 2013 - Sunday, May 19, 2013


Twin Oaks Bowling
935 Macomb Rd.
Fort Sill, OK 73503
Kelly Wright, Manager

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Cheetah

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


RPI Points earned in this event lead to:
The PBA Southwest Region Player’s Invitational (RPI) in Shawnee, OK, September 6-8, 2013

2013 Southwest Region Player’s Invitational Highlights
$26,500 Prize Fund (based on 48 entries)
$6,000 1st place + Free WSOB Entry
Champions advance to ESPN finals (taped at WSOB)
(ESPN Telecast Winner Receives 2014 TOC Berth)
(PBA Tour Champion Holding PBA Touring Status Moves to Top of TOC Eligibility List)
Live Xtra Frame Webcast
Pay Ratio: 1:2

Friday, May 17
Practice Session: 1-3 p.m.
Pro Ams: 7 p.m.
Sweeper 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 18
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads
A Squad: 9 a.m.
B Squad: 2:30 p.m.
Pro-am: 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 19
Semi-Finals: 8:30 a.m.
Match play begins at: Noon with the round of 16
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285
Prize Fund
1st place projected: $2,500
Ratio: 1 in 3
Also: All ID's and vehicles will be
checked at the gates. It will not cause a big delay unless someone does not
have a valid picture ID.
Motel info:
Baymont Inn & Suites
1203NW 40th St
Lawton OK 73505
Cost is $80 plus tax for a King and $85 plus tax for a Double.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Alexander, Bill B Squad
2 Anderson, Chuck B Squad
3 Andes, Kevin A Squad
4 Anthony, David A Squad
5 Archer, D.J. A Squad
6 Ashley, Scott M B Squad
7 Bailey, Mike B Squad
8 Boroff, Ryan A Squad
9 Brewbaker, Paul A Squad
10 Burkett, Brian A Squad
11 Campbell, Jeff A Squad
12 Chambers, Rameses B Squad
13 Childress, Tonio B Squad
14 Cooper, Brett R A Squad
15 Cross, Larry A Squad
16 Dacy, Clint A Squad
17 Dooley, Tim A Squad
18 Dull, Scott B Squad
19 Edmondson, Mason A Squad
20 Edwards, Mike A Squad
21 Edwards, Wesley A Squad
22 Findling, Joe A Squad
23 Futrell, Jay B Squad
24 Gengelbach, Kurt B Squad
25 Greene Jr., Ray B Squad
26 Gutierrez, Jorge S. B Squad
27 Hansen, Chris B Squad
28 Hauk, Steven A Squad
29 Hibbitts, Chris A Squad
30 Hoge, Will B Squad
31 Jensen, Tyler A Squad
32 Johnson, Gregory L. B Squad
33 Justice, Rick B Squad
34 Lavery-Spahr, Sean B Squad
35 Lawrence, Robert A Squad
36 Luper, Ron B Squad
37 Martinez, Kyle A Squad
38 McBride, Robert B Squad
39 Mills, Charlie A Squad
40 Mincey, Scott A Squad
41 Mitchell, Kevin M. A Squad
42 Morrison, Marshal A Squad
43 Newman, Chad B Squad
44 Oakes, Bill A Squad
45 Odette, Eric B Squad
46 Parson, Eric B Squad
47 Patterson, Andy A Squad
48 Patterson, Thomas L. A Squad
49 Payne, Mark B Squad
50 Perry, Justin B Squad
51 Petrin, Roger B Squad
52 Powell, Casey A Squad
53 Powell, Del B Squad
54 Ragland, Lance B Squad
55 Rogers, Billy B Squad
56 Romeiser, Jason A Squad
57 Scroggins, Mark A Squad
58 Simonsen, Anthony B Squad
59 Smith, Tim B Squad
60 Strive, David A. A Squad
61 Sullivan, William R A Squad
62 Thayer, William A. B Squad
63 Tullos, David A Squad
64 Ward, Terry A Squad
65 Warzinski, Kristin A Squad
66 White, Lee A Squad
67 Whitney, Ryan B Squad
68 Williams, David B Squad
69 Williams, Ron B Squad
70 Wilson, Shayne B Squad
71 Yanes, Gabriel B Squad
72 Yett, David A Squad
73 Zuniga, Jack A Squad