PBA West\Northwest Regions Chameleon Don Johnson Memorial Presented by Brunswick

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, August 31, 2012 - Sunday, September 02, 2012


Fourth Street Bowl
1441 N 4th St
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-453-5555
Host: Tony Reyes

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Chameleon

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Friday, August 31
Practice Session from 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Pro Am 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 1
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to each squad
A squad: 8 a.m.(8 games)
B squad: 2 p.m.(8 games)
Pro-Am at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 2
Round Robin Finals Top 16 Starting at 8 a.m.
Match play begins at 8 a.m. with the round of 12
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order or cashiers check only)
Prize Fund
1st Place projected at $2500
Final cash spot is a minimum of $400.
Ratio: 1:3
PBA Animal Pattern Championship Event
The new regional “animal pattern” series will provide players an opportunity to win paid entries into the 2012 PBA World Series of Bowling. At each designated PBA Regional Animal Pattern Championship, players can pay an optional $50 entry fee to compete for a paid entry into the World Series. Additional entries may be awarded based upon the number of entries in each regional “animal pattern” event.

In addition, the bowler in each of the PBA’s seven regions who compiles the highest competition points total for the four “animal pattern” events will earn a paid entry into the WSOB. No additional entry fee is required to become eligible for the entries based on the four-event qualifying program.
PBA members are eligible to win a paid World Series Of Bowling entry in all regional tournaments that are designated as PBA Animal Pattern Championships. Four PBA Animal Pattern Championship events are scheduled in each PBA region. An “optional” $50 entry fee is required to win the WSOB entry. One WSOB entry is guaranteed regardless of entries. One WSOB entry will be given for every 16 optional entry fees paid in each PBA Animal Pattern Championship event. The optional entry fees will be collected onsite.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Alalay, Joseph B Squad
2 Black, Steven A Squad
3 Blansette, Allen A Squad
4 Danielson, Mike B Squad
5 Dayton, Dave B Squad
6 DiBenedetto, Leo A Squad
7 Eubanks, Andre B Squad
8 Frankos, Jeff A Squad
9 Gallagher, Kevin A Squad
10 Garber, Wayne A Squad
11 Garber, Will A Squad
12 Godizano, CJ B Squad
13 Goldstein Jr., Joe A Squad
14 Groom, Chris A Squad
15 Haggerty, PJ A Squad
16 Hale, Marvin J. A Squad
17 Harlin, Kevin B Squad
18 Holland, Treico B Squad
19 Hulsenberg, Leanne B Squad
20 Hulsey, Mark A Squad
21 Jackson, J.T. B Squad
22 Lee, Jamar B Squad
23 Mamlok, Sean P A Squad
24 Mathews, Brandon B Squad
25 McGill, Matt B Squad
26 McKinney, Donnie B Squad
27 Nakata, Caleb B Squad
28 Nakatsu, Steven A Squad
29 Ng, Jonathan B Squad
30 Norton, Scott A Squad
31 Piroozshad, Robert B Squad
32 Power, Kimberly B Squad
33 Pratt, Jim A Squad
34 Quintana, Greg B Squad
35 Rash, Sean B Squad
36 Reyes, Tony E. B Squad
37 Semien, James B Squad
38 Shoemaker, Cody A Squad
39 Singleton, Andrew A Squad
40 Sommers, Julian A Squad
41 Spear, Kevin B Squad
42 Teeters, Tracy A B Squad
43 Tehee, Jason M. A Squad
44 Thompson Jr., Gregory A Squad
45 Ting, Steve A Squad
46 Tsui, Tony A Squad
47 Vazquez, Noel A Squad
48 Vitug, Jeremy A Squad
49 Warren, Chris B Squad
50 Wheeler Jr., Larry A Squad
51 White, Clarence B Squad
52 Williams, Bryan L. A Squad
53 Wong, Lindsey B Squad
54 Yee, Ivan B Squad